Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Culpeper, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Our past decisions formed our present; but our present decisions form our future- we are co-creators of our universe!

In her own words

I love the outdoors and would spend all of my time there if I could. I especially love kayaking, grilling out, taking my dog to the dog park, listening to live music outside and enjoying life to the absolute fullest. I love to laugh and could not imagine myself with someone who didn't see the funny side or lighter side of a difficult situation. People falling or tripping is probably my favorite thing (as long as they don't get hurt), oh and I love to scare people :) I really enjoy the show Wipeout. I have a unique perspective on life and have learned that life must be lived each day as if it's your last with passion and compassion. I am a hopeless romantic and although I'm not able to at this moment I am very active and competitive. Dancing and photography are two of my loves. I love a good debate and could never be with someone I don't trust or who couldn't express their emotions. I enjoy conversation and just talking about the day with someone. I enjoy affection, confidence, bravery, and chivalry. I'm looking for someone who is socially outgoing,honest and ethical, trustworthy, and passionate about life. I want someone who is intelligent, knows what they want out of life and isn't afraid to get it. Confidence is a must! Spontaneity is a big part of who I am so I am looking for someone who can handle that without being stressed by it. I also want a man who plays hard AND works hard! It's important to me that I can go to a social gathering with the person I am dating and they are able to hold their own in a conversation and don't necessarily have to be stuck by my side. I really enjoy my girlfriends so being able to hang out and get along with my friends is important to me. Overall, I love life and I would like to find someone to love life with me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Beagle/Greyhound mix named Bella. She is the sweetest dog! She doesn't jump or bark. She loves to play fetch and she really enjoys the dog park!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! Folly Beach, SC, Dallas, New England, and Jamaica are some of my favorite places. I've only been here a month so I don't know any local spots yet that I might like but I'm up for trying anywhere new :)


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

Favorite Music is really anything-depends on my mood but it is a constant part of my life and I love live music!! I enjoy big concerts outside or intimate ones at cafes or outdoor venues. I like SVU, House, NCIS, Justified and The Mentalist.

For fun

In my free time I play with my dog Bella, read, catch up with my girlfriends, Run Organ Donation Awareness page and watch some of my favorite TV shows. Now that it's warming up I would love to go kayaking or wave running! I love being on the water!

Last read

Between Sisters by Kristen Hannah- she's an amazing author and I can read one of her books in 2 days. I've just started another one. James Patterson and Jodi Piccoult are two of my other favorite authors. I am currently reading a book by Wayne Dyer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I was the Director of Social Services and Admissions for a retirement and assisted living facility in Tennessee before moving here. I absolutely love that job and will continue social work when I return to working after my chosen hiatus.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently taking a hiatus from the daily grind which is why I moved to Colorado.