Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Dragonfly0311

39 year old woman | McKinney, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles of Dallas, TX

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm the woman you see sitting in the corner quietly observing her surroundings.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as determined, feisty, devoted, and honest. I have a great love for my children as well as for myself. It is important to be part of a team without losing sight of personal goals and desires. My ideal mate does not define me but instead completes me. I can be a little old fashion at times, I believe in God, and try to set good examples for my children. I value my time and love being in the company of fun people. I spend most of my free time close to home but also enjoy an occasional night out on the town. I do not have a desire for constant partying. I think I have surpassed that phase of life. My children are my greatest accomplishment and most important asset. They will always come first, no competition. Still reading? So, what exactly am I looking for you may ask? I'm looking for a friend first, companion second. For someone who can make me laugh just by being themselves. A man who treats me the same whether we are alone or around family, friends, or coworkers. A gentleman who remembers that there is something special about love notes, dates, and opening doors. A guy who I miss when he's not around and get excited to see. Someone who, when I feel the time is right, won't be afraid to meet my children. I do not pretend to be perfect, for crying out loud I am divorced. I really do not require much. Simply stated my mate has a career of his own that he doesn't complain about 24/7, his own living and vehicle stability, a few personal goals doesn't hurt, friends of his own, wants and desires while also maintaining the ability to put effort into a relationship. I long for a long-term, committed relationship that brings complete and utter happiness. What I am NOT looking for is just a quick roll in the hay or to bounce between many different people. My man is one of those things I don't share well with others. Lol! Life is too short and valuable to play games with people's hearts. Once I give you my heart, it is yours and only yours...until you no longer want me or I feel you are taking me for granted. With that said, please, only seriously interested people need to wink, email, or favor me!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Would love to travel to Australia. Enjoyed living in Hawaii for two years and Italy for four years.

College

Thomas Edison State College, Trenton, NJ

For fun

I love taking pictures, reading, traveling, and spending time with friends and family.

Last read

Entwined with You



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral