Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 60 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just hoping to find a real woman!

In his own words

After working for years as a Firefighter-Paramedic I've changed careers and now run Private Yachts. I travel a lot but I am currently based out of Fort Lauderdale. I'm looking for a friend first of all to hang out with and spend time, and hopefully it will develop into more. So I enjoy working out (2-3 times a week when I have time), watching movies, going out dancing, art, theater, museums, zoos, travel and anything adventurous. I'm somewhat of an adrenaline junkie. I tend to be pretty fearless and need a woman that can keep up with me! I LOVE food, going to and trying different places to eat love all different kinds! I would do anything and give anything for someone I care about but don't want a women who can't handle her own and depends on others for everything. Someone who loves to go out, live it up, have a good time, get wild but isn't only about partying and knows when to behave also! I want a woman who loves adventure and is always on the go but still has time and enjoys to cuddle on the couch just watching TV or a movie. Someone who would be just as happy laying in my arms (reading, relaxing or sleeping while I watch some TIVO) as she would out for a night of dinner, dancing drinks. Looks aren't everything but there has to be a physical attraction. I try to take pride in myself, work hard at staying in shape and being healthy so you need to also. Honesty is a big part of any relationship so if you can't be honest don't bother to respond. If I'm describing you then write me and we can chat. If I had to describe my "perfect" woman she is a sexy, fit, spunky, woman who isn't afraid to speak her mind. A woman that has a great attitude and personality is a must! Someone who's intelligent, witty, fun loving, adventurous, and fearless with a little bit of an attitude, but at the same time can be humble, poised, and regal. I'm looking for a real woman, one who's done playing games knows what she wants in her life. A woman who wouldn't be afraid to fall hopelessly in love and would show her love not just speak it. We've all had our hearts ripped into a thousand pieces and I'd rather not do it again so I tend to be cautious who I give it to but when I do give someone my heart completely. I really hate lies and games just be honest with me!!!! I'd rather have the truth up front even if it hurts then be lied to and find out latter, and I will find out! Finally a woman with a nice set of abs!!! God that gets me hot. Perfection is just a dream, dreams are what give us hope!! Just because this isn't you perfectly doesn't mean I wouldn't be interested, you never know till you really get to know someone!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'd love to own horses some day. I really enjoy riding.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near the water of corse. Nothing better than sitting by the water watching the sun rise or set.


Southwestern Michigan College, Dowagiac, MI

Favorite things

I love all music except county, there are a few songs I like but mostly can't stand it. I listen mostly to Dance, Hip-hop, RB Rock. I do TIVO a lot of shows and like to chill on a day off watch them.

For fun

Love to sail & race sailboats, actually do just about anything in & around the water. Ride my motorcycle. Go to diferent resturants, hit up the clubs & dance. Watch movies, plays, concerts. Play around on facebook.

Last read

"I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell" by Tucker Max. Its sooo funny!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I was a Firefighter-Medic and now I work on boats. Started working as a First Mate on a historic Tall Ship and now I run Private Yachts. I do jobs I love and as long as I can pay my bills that all that matters!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral