Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Newport, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Every rule has an exception, except the rule that every rule has an exception.

In his own words

I am sort of quiet and not very forward, but I’m loyal to a fault and tend help others, even when I don’t want to. I'm not as outgoing as I should be and tend to be a little shy especially when surrounded by people I don’t know well. I take a while to warm up to people, but once I do I'm really very friendly and affectionate. I’m border line creative and get inspired by many things, for better or for worse, and do warn that I'm a little macabre and my favorite Holliday is Halloween. Although I love skeletons and spooky things I also have a deep love of flowers, greenery, and nature. Included in this love is a passion for wolves, an ironic turn of events as I’m afraid of dogs (although I’m trying to overcome that). Most importantly I am a hopeless romantic in almost every sense of the phrase, passion, love, and loyalty are really important to me and I would like nothing more than to find someone to share these feelings with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Birds, Other

I have a cat named Amy. She is adorable, but has had troubles with flees since we got her. The poor thing was the runt of the litter, but that only adds to how cute she is because she never got to full size.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I prefer quiet intimate places to big crowded ones. I do enjoy museums and galleries, but I’m most content with quiet walks in the woods or spots overlooking the river.


Century College, White Bear Lake, MN

Favorite things

My interests are very vast, but I enjoy romance, comedy, and horror/occult. My great loves of Halloween, collecting, and comedy tend to go hand in hand.

For fun

I draw and write mostly. I'm not particularly good at either, but it's relaxing.

Last read

An Anthropology textbook. I’ve been dying to get into Carmilla, but never have the time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work the flow team at Target in Cottage grove.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I am the 1st generation of Gamarra to be born here, but we’re not immigrants. My father is Spanish.
Faith: Other Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I could fill a small book with the back and forths on this one.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Most of my college career was me trying to figure myself out. I’m thinking about going into anthropology or archeology. I’d love to become a teacher at a university someday and spend the time teaching others who are also interested in the topic.