Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
This month's music is brought to you by: Mumford and Sons, The Steelwells, Lord Huron, and Imagine Dragons

In his own words

Here's a few things you might want to know about me.. My family and friends are very important to me. I enjoy honest communication, hard work, pranks, inside jokes, nicknames and random road trips, sports, being active, reading, surfing the net, surfing the ocean, camping and playing basketball. I'm currently involved in a successful start up company which occupies the majority of my time. I figured I'd join to make the "finding" process a little easier. My Ideal girl ... essentially someone with stunningly good looks, equally stunning personality, independent, honest and open because that's how I am (sometimes I can be blunt). She can be a little high maintenance, I like it when a girl knows exactly what she wants and won't settle for anything less. Confidence and charisma are huge for me and I find I'm drawn to a girl who is happy and sure of herself. That to me, is more attractive than anything else

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Powell, Any beach where I can surf, Being with my family (I come from a big family and they're my best friends), New York, Havasu Pai, Ski resorts - Park City, Snow Bird, Brighton are the best of the best. I want to go to Italy or Brazil next


Brigham Young University, Provo, UT

Favorite things

My music interests range from Indie Rock to Rap and Classical to 80's Hair Bands with some small doses of country Favorite TV Shows are Arrested Development, Big Bang Theory, and Flight of the Conchords, Community, Mad Men and The Wonder Years

For fun

My free time is spent at the beach, playing my guitar, listening to and discovering new music, playing basketball, singing (yes in the shower too!), creating activities for my friends, and simply reading a good book ...

Last read

Currently reading Team of Rivals: A political commentary on Abraham Lincoln. But, I read everything from Sci-fi, Fantasy, Nerd Stuff, to Business literature. Just finished Greatest Generation - amazing book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm the Senior VP of Product development for an online Actions Sports start up venture. I love it, I can work from home, conduct business meetings at the beach, and I don't get tired of working hard.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My ancestors are from Italy, England, and Denmark
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral