Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Syosset, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-37 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Working hard as young doctor makes it...

In his own words

Working hard as young doctor makes it difficult to meet new people, so I decided to give a try. My personality can be described as silly and fun. I enjoy making those around me laugh, and I'm very approachable, and easy going. I love comedy, as I’ve worked as a stand up comedian before going to medical school. I’m looking for a fun girl who loves to laugh, and doesn't take everything so seriously. I know when to be serious, but seeing sick people daily has enforced my ideology that we need to appreciate every moment of life, and laugh at the world around us, as well as ourselves. I'm very laid back and I don't blow my fuse easily, as I think most of what we have anxiety about in everyday life is trivial, in the grand scheme of things. Another side of my personality is very intellectual along with being empathetic, caring, and loyal. Therefore, my career fits me well, as helping people while being intellectually challenged, adds meaning to my life. I'm also a nutritionist/dietitian, who believes in preventing chronic diseases and slowing the aging process, through a proper diet and lifestyle. On that note, I exercise regularly and take good care of body. To prove it, I'm going to take sexy shirtless bathroom mirror pics to post on this website. When you see these pics, please ignore the bathroom sink and toilet that will be in the background, and just appreciate my sexiness. And if you message me, i'll even privately sext you pics of my junk. (j/k) Apparently, that's the "in thing" guys do these days, and I am hip with the times. But make sure to keep the pics I send you private, in case I plan on running for public office one day. Lol. My hobbies include playing the guitar and piano. I'm a classical guitarist and I also dabble in rock and popular music. I'm a huge Billy Joel fan as I love singing his songs with my piano. Writing and playing music is very therapeutic to me. Other hobbies include playing basketball, snowboarding and skiing. For fun, I believe the connection you have with people plays a greater role, than the activity you’re doing with them. But generally speaking, I like going to the beach, traveling, dinner, concerts, movies, dancing(I like salsa and Merengue) or just lounging at home....if it’s with the right person. I also like trying new things. I don't regularly browse through "who's viewed me section", so if you're a girl with a good sense of humor who is interested in meeting a fun, successful, multifaceted guy, at least initiate a wink, so I get the hint. Thanks ; )

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Broadway Shows, Dinner, Museums and Art, Wine Tasting, Traveling: I've traveled to numerous places around the world and within the US, but my favorite location is the caribbean.


Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

Comedy Central(Comedies and stand up comedy), TLC, Discovery Channel, Playing Basketball, Mall, Italian food, Thai food.

For fun

Eating out, music, family,movies, weekend vacations, traveling, cruises, cooking, mall, clubs, concerts, guitar, piano, singing, dancing, Snowboarding, Yankees.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Doctor (MD); --Nutritionist/Dietician (RD)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Persian and Russian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
M.D. & R.D.