Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
No, being a surgery resident is not what you see in grays anatomy;)) (well it is except the sex parts:)))

In his own words

I am new to the online dating world. So far most of my focus has been on my career. Now that I am in a good position in my career, it is time to find Love ;))) I am a general surgery resident. That means i work long hours and get little sleep but I love my job and I enjoy my life as best as I can. I have had relationships just for fun in the past, now I am looking for something serious. So if you are just experiencing and checking off your bucket list, I have to tell you, sorry, you are a few years late. ;) During the week I work long hours so at the end of a long day, I like to do something low key, a glass of wine and a nice conversation, watching a movie at home, playing billiard with a friend... That being said, on my days off, I like to empty that built up stress, so I am down for anything all night long. My main hobby is flying. I pretty much fly with everything, gliders, paragliders, hanggliders and single engine airplanes, I love motorcycles although I don’t own one, (soon baby, soon;))) and my next to do list is learning how to skydive. So I guess you can say, I am an adrenalin junkie) but if you are not as crazy as I am ,it’s okay. But just be warned that it is contagious;))) My 3-4 weeks of vacation is what keeps me going for 11 months each year. I love to travel the world and I love to see new places every time. So if you don’t like to travel, that’s a deal breaker;) I guess by far you can read between the lines and find out what kind of girl I am looking for. A beautiful (call me superficial but sorry physical attraction is on the top of my list and I am not going to lie about it), fun, HAPPY, lovely, caring, smart girl who is full of life and ready to start a serious relationship

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
General Surgery Resident
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference