Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Cherry Hill, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a real relationship? Full package here! If you are ready, give me a wink!

In his own words

Looking for a nice guy? Well, you finally found him so don't blow it or your mom will be upset! Shoot me a wink now! I am a very motivated person developing the best orthodontic practice in South Jersey. This keeps me extraordinarily busy and is very fun. Literally putting beautiful smiles on peoples faces (especially kids) is very rewarding socially and spiritually, as well as financially. Meeting the challenges that present themselves toward keeping my office on top is stimulating to my creativity and skills. I am a very all around guy that gets better and better as you get to know me. I am warm, friendly, insightful, and social. I get along with most everybody. I have many interests and experiences which help me relate to most anybody. I can make everybody feel welcome. I am looking for a warm, kind hearted, smart woman to be my partner that can complement my professional life as well as fulfill my desire of a happy home (eventual family) life. I always hear "behind every great man is a great woman". I am hoping to find that woman... by my side! Disclaimer: Anyone that isn't sure about internet dating? My last relationship lasted four and a half years, and we met on an online dating site! :) have hope and good luck to all! "Life is not a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in a pretty and well preserved body, but rather to skid in broadside, thoroughly used up, totally worn out, and loudly proclaiming...Wow! What a ride!" Melvin Trotter 1924-2006.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've enjoyed Cancun, Playa del Carmen, and Rio, as well as toured England, France, and the Italian Riveria. I recently went on a nice cruise through St.Thomas, St. Marteen, and Puerto Rico. Locally, I like Old City Philly, Rittenhouse Sq., and PJs!


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I love tons of different things: from traveling, museums, day trips and weekend get-aways to concerts and Phillies games. I enjoy a night out or quiet snuggle at home. It's all about who I'm with! I also like to cook and I'm good at fixing stuff!

For fun

Developing my practice (very fun for me) takes lots of my time, but I also enjoy movies, sports, relaxing outdoors, going into the city, driving my convertible, socializing with friends, family,and colleagues, and watching Stewart and Colbert shows.

Last read

Malcolm Gladwell- Outliers, Steven Levitt- Freakonomics, Newsweek Magazine, orthodontic journals, and my Philly Inquirer Sports Section :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an orthodontist that operates my own practice in South Jersey.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Full Blooded Italiano!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I've been through a lot of schooling! Rutgers undergrad, Univ. of North Cartolina for doctorate, and Univ. of Penn for orthodontic specialty.