Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Quick! This profile is being deleted in 10...9...

In his own words

Well, I guess I would call myself comfortable in my own skin. I'm looking to get a lot out of life. I love a lot of things and like to add to the list of things tried whenever I can. I love to learn and experience new things. I aspire to many things, I suppose that can be summed up by just saying that I want to maximize my gifts and my time on this rock. I'm blessed that I have an opportunity to make an impact in peoples lives, even if small I take that very seriously. Its part of the reason I do what I do. Humor is important to me. I laugh at myself all the time, few things are taboo. I love getting outdoors and being active, as well as the cultural and artistic sides of life. Een though I have little talent remaining in the artistic field. I suppose that what I'm looking for is someone with a sense of humor and at least a little sense of adventure. Not afraid to try something new or make a mistake. A lifelong learner, and enjoys that. Someone who has an opinion, something to say, even if it is my polar opposite. Fun, can't over state the importance of having fun.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Love dogs, would have one now but my lifestyle desn't permit it living alone. Grew up with lots of pets and generally love animals. Allergic to cats so largely avoid them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Travel everywhere! Art; Music: Indie, folk, underground; Sports (playing and watching) Go Browns! Food; Hiking; Cars; Movies from time to time; TV: Parks and Rec, Dexter, The league, Top Gear, Tosh.0, It's Always Sunny in Phili. Etc...

For fun

I find that I like a broad variety of things. The biggest thing for me is that I enjoy being active and doing things when I can. Big things are Traveling, Sporting events, Museums, Food, Concerts, I'm leaving out a lot. New adventures are great.

Last read

Latest Reads: The Economist magazine, Medical Textbooks, Currently reading The color of magic by Terry Pratchett.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently a medical resident. Work is demanding but I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral