Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Bond girl wanted. Apply within

In his own words

BERKELEY MAN KISSES BORING ONLINE DATING GOODBYE In a defyingly bold move, a man who would only identify himself as Larz broke with tradition and actually wrote something interesting in his profile today. “It’s true,” Lorenz admits. “I did it. I’m done being a profile that is new to the area, works hard, plays hard, and takes trips to Tahoe every other Thursday to rock climb mountains without my shirt on.” Women in Northern California, and around the world, can't believe it. "Oh My God, I can't believe it," remarked Elizabeth, a beautiful extraordinary woman from NYC. "I was so tired of reading the same boring profiles about guys that love puppies, are as comfortable in a pair of jeans as they are in a tux, and likes watching football. THIS GUY ROCKS, and I'm moving to Berkeley!" Elusively difficult to reach for comment, Lars has been spotted dancing (even instructing) salsa in the city, running and cycling in Tilden state park in his backyard and occassionally roaring down Pacific Coast Highway on his loud black bike, with a passenger strapped to the back. "There is world to explore," he decries. "What are we waitin for?" Risk-averse ladies beware, Lars seems to find danger all to frequently, as he reportedly recently survived wearing a red Chiefs jersey to a Raiders game at the Oakland Colesium. He undertakes similar risk exploring hole-in the wall diners in the Berkeley Gourmet Ghetto, especially ones where little English is spoken. In such cases, having taken language training in Buenos Aires, Madrid and Rome comes in quite handy. An aspiring entrepreneur, Lars owns a 14 foot Uhaul, and has experimented in the online Craigslist resale business, almost leasing retail space in Berkeley. He has an avid interest in real estate, and has remodeled numerous bathrooms with his own bare hands. He's quite pleased with his current carpet and closet remodel, which one woman called "The most amazing non walkin closet I've ever seen." A necessity for someone with great stylistic taste in shoes and tuxedo jackets. Some say he has volunteered in hospitals as far as Haiti, Paraguay and Tanzania, even saving lives. Lars declined to comment further on the topic of international humanitarian service, other than to say he plans to continue and expand such work in the future, and wouldn't mind a co-pilot to fly those missions with. His daily wearabouts are somewhat…unpredictable. He does work, but with no set schedule. 20 days a month off. But even with such luxury, still rolls in a Civic to escape the paparazzi’s sights, frequenting garage sales, thrift stores and Target. When asked how he handles being so flat out irresistible, he has said, ”No, it’s not easy being sought after because of my rugged good looks and charm. But I'm not a piece of meat, you know. I’m a person, I have feelings, too!” Entrepreneur. Philanthropist. Public Speaker. Salsa Instructor. Father. Who is this masked man? No one knows for sure… One thing is certain, whenever he is spotted, he and the people around him always seem to be having a good time. He has been known to disappear for long periods of time, commonly after meeting an amazing woman…

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral