Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Winnetka, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I have no idea how to work this app so I apologize in advance. I just returned from living abroad doing humanitarian medical work in Central and South America, Africa and Mexico. I just moved back to the states, and am looking to meet someone great. I would be described as intelligent, sweet, caring and generous, funny, ambitious, nerdy, outgoing and not to mention I am looking for a single, beautiful and intelligent women who I can make new memories and laugh with (usually at my expense) and share a life together. I enjoy skiing, hockey, watching a game while reading a book, I usually browse between both. I am an early riser, and avid coffee drinker. I can’t function without coffee, medical school ruins you in that way. Taking long walks or drives on a Sunday afternoon is always a plus. I can talk and talk for hours, usually silliness but I also have a serious side and have a thirst for knowledge, I am constantly learning something new, pretty much on a daily basis, I need mental stimulation and like to be challenged intellectually. I am hoping to find someone that I can just be happy with. Life is short, it’s so short and Love is a precious thing that is hard to find. If you're out there....I'm here. :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I had a Jack Russel terrior but he was old and I moved to a place that does not allow dogs so I gave him to my Uncle down in Mississippi so he can live out his days in comfort

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Art Institute of Chicago, Jackson hole Wy, Yellow stone, skiing, Le colonial resturaunt in chicago, the beach, the aquarium, Ravinia, a comfy bed, Botanic Gardens, Wrigley


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

I love love love mozart, I watch castle and shows of that nature, I enjoy cooking and eating out, reading about and going to exhibits on history or science, I know I sound like a huge dork but Im really not

For fun

I enjoy going to the Museums, taking walks or long drives on sundays, reading, going to sporting events, and concerts, the symphony and Ravinia in the summer. I like the beach but I burn in the shade so I limit my exposure in the sun

Last read

I guess the last thing I read was the New England Journal of Medicine, but I am an avid reader, I always have something i'm reading.....articles, books, journals etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree