Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Spokane, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 500 miles of Erie, PA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Jack of all seeks Jill. Or at least a pal (not pail). But no pushing around cliffs.....

In his own words

I am a vagabond, and have lived all over these United States of amurrica. I have just moved back west for work. That said, I tend to call Montana/Idaho home, but am unsure where I will end up. I am thusly looking for fun people to spend time enjoying life. Otherwise, I never allow for a dull moment. Before I had my head completely bound by books and hospitals, I used to do lots of crazy things outdoors. Just ask. You might be surprised..... I'm just as at home on horseback in the wilderness as I am at a coffee shop or lounging around a campfire. These are the things! I delve rather quickly into heady conversation, but try to mitigate that with a good beer/whiskey/coffee. So come join me, and let's see where the conversation inevitably wanders

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Lots...back home. Horses, sheep, dogs, cats, chickens, a shih tsu that thinks its a chicken....

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hmm...I am up to traveling anywhere, but I do have a place for Florence, Jackson Hole, Toronto. Haven't yet done much of the British scene, but already think I am a fan of Scotland.

Favorite things

I like most things. But I have done many....rock climbing (instructor), yoga, sailing, canoeing, hiking, camping, driving, making beer...

For fun

Rock climb, bike, swim, kayak, hike, backpack, travel, hang out with good people, surf, all sorts of outdoorsy things, Wine and Tapas, out with friends, margaritas on a rooftop

Last read

Water for Elephants



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Too much...ready to work.... BS Biochem BA Philiosophy MA Bioethics DO (2014)