Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Adkins, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for someone honest and who wants to be in a committed relationship.

In her own words

My entire profile is just a work in progress right now. I am a dork, not quite smart enough to be a nerd. I love Sci Fi/fantasy/comics, Doctor Who Game of Thrones. I wish I could be more clever in this section, but I don't really like going on about myself. I am a take me as I am person. I am a good person and I am looking for an honest MAN who will care for me with a sincere heart. I have strong beliefs and I am a true Texan. I want more out of life than just a nice walk on the beach, I care about children and those who are in need. My hobbies include reading, watching Sci-Fi movies, and I enjoy the arts. I hope to find the man of my dreams who is happy with himself, and will be a loyal friend for life. I have achieved a balance of being a country girl, a dork and a complete Sci-Fi lover.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs, Fish, Other

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going down to the river walk by the Pearl Brewery.

Favorite things

I am crazy about Game of Thrones. I haven't read all of the books. I like to wait till the season ends then I will read the book for that season. I feel like the books are the director's cut of the HBO show.

For fun

I like going to bookstore and comic book stores. I also enjoy the local museums and the botanical gardens.

Last read

Neil Gaiman's The Ocean at the End of the Lane. Currently reading my way through a compilation of short stories edited by George RR Martin called Dangerous Women.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I often times refer to myself as a pantheist.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA, but I am considering going back to get my masters.