Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Well, hello there. Thanks for reading. Things...

In his own words

Well, hello there. Thanks for reading. Things I love: comedy, dogs, hiking, biking, music, skiing, rafting, food, cooking, travel and adventure of most kinds. Things I value: humor, hard work ethic, honesty, energy, spontaneity, follow through, flexibility, reasonable logic, and respect for people, animals, the planet, and the dollar. I feel at home in city hot spots, rural peacefull country, and most places in between. I most often recharge my batteries biking or hiking wooded trails, by a river or lake, with my pups. I don't drink, but it's cool if you do. If you haven't grown out of your party animal stage, I'm not your guy. I grew out of mine, though I'm more fun than ever. I consider myself to be passionate, honest, warm, loving, driven, unique, and silly. I was is sales for years. I now own a manage a small restaurant. Its been my dream for 15 yrs. I work long hrs, and I don't take a lot of full days off. Quite opposite of the 9a-5p schedule. My free time is a little rare, since this is my first few month of business ownership. I make time for what important, and my free time will grow as my biz does. Looking to meet someone to spend it with, and grow.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have two medium sized dogs. Sweetie and Angel.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

North Park, McConnells Mill, Moraine, Hidden Valley, 7 Springs, any delicious restaurant, Put-in-Bay, Laguna, Schenelly Park. Any where with water.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Dogs, laughter, great talks, long walks, girl talk, outdoors, cooking, travel, cycling, movies, and water.

For fun

Outdoors, parks, hiking, skiing, dancing, concerts, fine dining, coffee talks, boating, movies and cooking at home (love to cook). I love all animals, road trips, travel, adventure, and anything new and exicting

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference