Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 600 miles of Roswell, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Go ahead & wink if you think I'm cool. Email me if we could possibly be friends. Stick around for laughs, fun, & 24/7 respect & honesty.

In her own words

I am a fun, laid back person. Friends would describe me as nerdy, witty, a nightmare in the kitchen, kind, and very shy until you get to know me. I don't operate in gray very well. It either IS or it ISN'T. If it's not that easy, I have to know why. I love to see people happy and smiling. I'm not into drama, drugs, gossip, the club scene, one night stands, dishonesty, violence, or craziness. I am currently a doctoral student, but I don't like being in academic mode all the time. When I get a chance to go out, I like hanging out with close friends at coffee shops, the movies, the gun range, & places like Whole Foods. I enjoy writing, but I don't like to read that much. And yet, I studied English in college....LOL. I'm not an exercise fanatic, but I enjoy working out. I feel bad when I don't have a chance to get in at least 20 minutes a day of crazy cardio! Let's talk about LABELS. A haircut is just a haircut to me, but it by no means defines me or puts me in a stereotypical box. I'm not thuggish and I don't consider myself to be what some might call "butch." I'm a real softy most times, versatile, and my actions and gestures sometimes reveal just that. I like getting a mani/pedi, bubble baths, fruity adult beverages, & I don't mind holding your purse while you drag me all over some crazy shoe store. As far as my ideal mate goes, I want to spend time with someone with similar interests, someone who likes football, and someone who is goal-oriented. I don't care what type of work you do, as long as you enjoy what you do or you're making plans to better yourself academically or professionally. I like women who can be beautiful with or without makeup, sassy but not overbearing, confident but not conceited, and always a lady. I want to spend time with someone who likes to laugh, spend QT watching movies or having coffee, & just enjoying each other's company. I want to spend time with someone I can be friends with first, then see how the relationship goes from there. I haven't dated across racial lines before, but I'm open if the RIGHT person peeked my interest. I'm willing to travel if my ideal mate is outside of Georgia. I have no kids or drama that would keep me from, at some point in my life, leaving GA. Right now, I want friendship and intellectual stimulation. The rest will be icing on the cake!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat that most people think is spoiled to the core. I just think he's bad as all outdoors and every day I threaten to send him packing. LOL.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

movie theaters, sports venues, the beach, coffee shops, electronics stores


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

, action movies, crime dramas, Criminal Minds, country music, football, The Big Bang Theory

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy writing and watching movies. Don't call on me to cook. That's NOT in your best interest. I also enjoy playing golf, chess, and spades. One of the things I plan to do this summer is play golf at Hilton Head



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't really believe in organized religion. I know there is a power much higher than all of us, who watches over all of us, protects, and keeps us safe.
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I love learning.