Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Bristow, VA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to find a fun loving person that is up for adventure.

In his own words

OK, here goes: (insert an entire list of really good descriptive words that are found in your profile in the want section.)? Just kidding, but seriously my name is Rob and I have lived in the Northern Virginia area going on four years. Aboyt me: I have traveled to many places in the world. I have seen and tried many things that I am thankful for, but I'm ready to meet some new people in the local area. If I am going out I prefer a good pub over a club; not to say that I won't hit the club. I prefer hanging out with good friends or family when I can, as people are what make life enjoyable. I am extremely loyal to family and make sure they are taken care of. I play the drums and have a studio in my house. I am a big adrenalin junkie. Anything with excitement involved I love. I'm a philosophical realist (interesting combo I know), energetic, always up for new things, humorous, a big nerd, love puns, and trying new things. I enjoy a glass of good wine and will eat pretty much any cultural dish. I love listening to live music or going dancing. I prefer the ballroom dances like salsa, shag, swing, and many of the other social dances. I haven't been in awhile and would love to find someone that can or is willing to try it. Most of my family have been in the teaching community and I'm in the engineering community; so yes, as previously stated I am a big nerd/geek. This is just a small snapshot of me, but don't worry, there are still plenty of crazy things to learn about me. As far as what I want: I would like to meet someone that is adventurous, can be independent, has a sense of humor or can at least tolerate mine as I sometimes laugh at my own shenanigans. Sushi, wine, and music lovers are definitely welcome. While I do have a type and think physical attraction plays a role in a relationship, it doesn't mean that we can't be friends. I am always up for meeting new and interesting people; after all, that what makes life fun. While I play or have played most sports I can't really say that I am that into watching a game unless it is live and in person.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

While I am a dog person, I really want a Savannah because they're awesome! Also, I would enjoy an Irish Cob/Gypsy horse when I stop traveling so much.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy anywhere there are good friends. A place is what you make it. That said I enjoy Colorado, most of Europe, and a nice vineyard or good Irish pub.

Favorite things

I love good food and wine. I enjoy traveling and seeing new places and things. I like to play music with friends, most of the time it is just noise, as I'm the drummer. I am a fan of Felicia Day, The Big Bang Theory, Pixar, and similar humor.

For fun

I can have fun doing most anything, but here's a short list of stuff I like to do: play the drums, fly, ride horses, work on computers, cars and motorcycles, play games (video/board), dance, lift, climb, sail, any outdoor activities, shoot, and race

Last read

These questions.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'3" (191cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral