Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything but the girl

In his own words

Thanks for checking out my profile… I’m Chris. A little about myself… I have a great career as a structural engineer (not just a job). I design buildings, mostly performing arts theaters, including DePaul’s new theater school here in Chicago. I have three degrees, including my PhD without any student loan debt. I come from a great family (my parents have been together for 31 years) and I am extremely close with them and my younger brother. I grew up on Long Island, NY and Charlotte, NC. I moved to Chicago to start my career, and I love everything this city has to offer. I live by myself in Old Town/Gold Coast. I had roommates for a while, but it was time to get my own place. I’m neat, clean, organized, and I can cook! I enjoy traveling and I consider myself a traveler, not just a tourist. I enjoy working out, running along the lake front, hanging out with friends, snowboarding, golf, and trying anything that’s a good time... I can even surf. Too good to be true? One more thing, I’m honest and confident (not cocky, I know the difference)! About you… I’m looking for someone who has a career and is looking for a true best friend. I believe that communication, trust, attraction, and chemistry are key to a great relationship. I’ve had long term relationships in the past so I know what it takes to be in a relationship and I know what I want. I’m looking for the real thing, not just a fling. I’m looking for a classy, adventurous, down-to-earth good girl, who loves to have a great time. I’m sure that could be you, so drop me an email.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like trying new restaurants and bars in Chicago. My favorite places to be are the ocean, on top of a mountain, and with friends and family. I love traveling to Europe, and I've even been to Beijing which was such a cool trip.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Chinese take out, sushi, Mexican, Farmers markets, Road trips, Breaking Bad, Fruit

For fun

Working out, running, snowboarding, surfing, the beach, traveling, road trips, baseball games (Wrigley), cooking dinner, brewing beer, stand-up comedy, softball, ice hockey, college football, fishing

Last read

Trying to find time to finish Super Freakonomics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at a structural engineering firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Irish and Norwegian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to North Carolina State University for my undergrad BS. I obtained my Masters and PhD degree from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign in structural engineering.