Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
That lawyer guy, okay?...He totally besmirched me today, and I demand satisfaction.

In his own words

I consider myself a genuine, loyal, mature, average guy. Sometimes my personality can be quiet and reserved, and other times I can be the dumb 12-year old child making funny faces behind the teacher's back. I'm not a bro, I don't associate with douch-ers, I drive a really gay Honda Fit, and I barely know how to use my iPhone. I work in research for a battery company and I'm also a drummer in a two local metal bands (keep your stereotyping to yourself...). I love being able to flip a switch and turn into a lunatic...because yes, I'm still a male.....and I still rage...or...I like to THINK I still rage. In other spare time, I'm always listening to tunes or killing drums (duh), doing some project around my house (I blame HGTV), spending more time with my family than I should, feeding my Cleveland Browns obsession, being a perfectionist, making fun of people, and relaxing when I can. That was the longest sentence ever. My profile also includes the caveat that if I ever run into Elaine Benes from Seinfeld, she instantly becomes my new girlfriend.....sorry.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets yet, but hope to get a puppy soon.....hmmm....Lab? Great Dane? Bulldog? Decisions, decisions....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Isn't that a personal question?


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

-Headbanging -Women that headbang...the more ridiculous you look, the better -A cup of Joseph made to my liking. I prefer calling them cups of joseph to cups of "joe". It'll catch on -Thunderstorms -People watching -The Browns winning

For fun

Vacuuming the ceiling and dominating the SPSC-CLE Badminton League (Semi-Professional Senior Citizens of Cleveland) ...One day, we'll go day....

Last read

50 Shades of Grey.....duh



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in Research and Development.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor's of Science in Microbiology from BGSU.....certified NERD.