Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-41 in San Diego, California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you have good thoughts they will shine out of your face like sunbeams and you will always look lovely.” -Roald Dahl

In her own words

I'm a GA peach who moved to San Diego for surgery residency. I don't have a ton of time to date, so this speeds up the process. My personality is very social and outgoing, but I'm also very driven professionally/academically and looking for someone similar. I love to travel, esp to places I can scuba dive. I wear my heart on my sleeve- whatever I'm thinking, you'll know it. If I show affection, I genuinely mean it. I expect others to be like that, too, and I don't understand people who manipulate and play games. To cut down (no pun intended) on unnecessary messaging and save us all time: Must be a gentleman. Must be willing to commit. I have a five year plan that includes marriage. So if yours is against that, need not apply. Don't lie either- the only thing worse than being a man slut is lying about your intentions. Cheaters and liars (DuCoin) disgust me. Must have a degree and be successful at what you do. I am in one of the most challenging careers out there, but I still want to be able to look up to my partner. Must love dogs. Must eat meat. Must be alpha and 100% heterosexual. Must be ok with my crazy schedule (work 6 days a week with random nights on call at the hospital; I'm a resident... Won't be forever) Must be the big spoon, so 5'10 and up. Yes, I have really high expectations, but what I expect I also give back times a million.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a long-haired chihuahua who is my heart. Allergic to cats :(

Political views

Middle of the Road


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

TV: Dexter, CSI, Glee, Tosh.O, Colbert, SVU Music: Aerosmtih, Gaga, Rihanna, Mumford and sons Foods: Mexican, texas pete's hot sauce, steak Diet coke addict

For fun

Go out with friends, work out, watch tv, read, shop, scuba dive

Last read

Almost done with David Copperfield. I'm a classics fan. My favorite books are: Rebecca, Jane Eyre, BFG, Pillars of the Earth, Memoirs of a Geisha, Red Tent, the Giving Tree, Gone with the Wind



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral