Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who enjoys all the great things life has to offer!

In her own words

I am hard-working, determined, and ambitious, which is what helped me achieve my dream of becoming a Pediatrician. I love what I do every day and consider my patients to be "my kids". (I obviously didn't join the profession for the money since I chose Pediatrics!) I have amazing friends and family who I am extremely close with. I consider myself lucky to be surrounded by them, and am smart enough to never take those I love for granted. And my match needs to appreciate them just as much as I do! I am a loyal, honest, hopelessly romantic person who takes pride in her appearance with a great sense of humor (I think!). I love to laugh and make those around me laugh just as hard. I wear my heart on my sleeve and don't like playing games. I truly believe that if a man really wants a woman, he would make time for her and do whatever it takes to be with her (and I think the reverse is true too)! Religion is important to me, but not a complete deal breaker. I love watching football. You'll find me watching every game all Sunday long, even if my team isn't playing. I workout often, enjoy going out and trying new places and things, but can have just as much fun staying in and watching a movie in sweats and a tee. I'm looking for an attractive (looks sharp in a suit), successful, intelligent, honest, authentic, family-oriented guy, who can make me smile and laugh and respects my feelings...someone who is willing to enjoy the good life with a girl like me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite things

Old movies/music. I enjoy all types of music, except country, but don't judge people who do (although I may make fun of you a bit). All things Bravo TV (sorry, it's every woman's guilty pleasure!) I sing and dance in the car more often than I should!

For fun

Playing the piano, working out, dancing like no one's watching, laughing at myself, game nights, baking, time with family/friends, karaoke, wine, laying on the beach and listening to the ocean while drinking water from a real coconut, oh and wine :P

Last read

Some boring medical journal. Waaa waaa...But I have no choice but to keep up with the rapidly changing medical field!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I make sick kids feel better :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I'm Sri Lankan, mixed with a splash of Malaysian :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral