Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I would consider myself to be a laid back...

In his own words

I would consider myself to be a laid back genuine guy. I love to laugh and have fun with anything I do. I'm a very driven person who knows what I want and will stop at nothing to get it! I can also be very sarcastic, so you need to roll with punches and fire some back! I think of myself as a Midwest gentleman, as I grew up in the country of Iowa's farmland and I appreciate where I grew up and I love my family to death. I've had the opportunity to live in many areas of the country to include Iowa, Texas, Mississippi, Colorado, Nevada, Arizona, Florida, Illinois, and now to Virginia. I've loved every aspect of the experience! My bachelors degree is in business marketing, and I also have an IT degree from when serving in the US Air Force and National Guard. I decided to switch gears into healthcare and graduated as a Doctor of Chiropractic. I love what I do and haven't looked back since! I absolutely love being outdoors and staying active. I love camping, hunting, hiking, shooting sports, golfing, skiing, scuba diving, boating, and the list could go on forever. As long as I'm soaking up some sun, I'm happy:) I like to experience new things all the time. I like to have a healthy mix of both going out to try new restaurants and explore what the area has to offer, but also love staying in and having low key nights watching movies or reading at home. I love movies and music, playing guitar when I have the time, cooking, and enjoying a nice glass of wine. I'm also a big history buff, so I like going to museums and historical sites. I feel very blessed to have a wonderful family and amazing friends. The only thing missing is someone amazing to share my life with. I'm tired of playing games and haven't been too impressed with the quality of women I usually meet out at bars, so I figured what the heck, I'll give this a shot! I'm looking for a woman that can wow me. Someone that that can make me laugh, someone very outgoing...maybe even a little dorky;) someone that loves the outdoors, loves to be romantic, is beautiful on the inside and out, is spontaneous, loves to travel, and enjoys the simple things in life. Someone I can connect with on all levels and most of all, can be my best friend. I'm convinced that this woman exists, so please prove to me that I'm right!;) Now that all of that is out of the way, I decided to add this little section due to my experiences with online dating thus far. So let's go ahead and get real for a moment: 1) I'm a busy guy. Give me time to respond. If you don't get a response within a few days, I'm sorry, I just don't think there is mutual interest. 2) A real woman has an education, goals, a career, and can take care of herself. I'm looking to date a woman, not a child that needs to be taken care of. I'm not your father. 3) "Dr" does not always = $$ Fun fact: the average Dr graduates with a quarter million dollars in student loan debt and doesn't make s#!t after graduation. It takes years of hard work and experience for financial reward. Not to mention, please see #2 above. If you're superficial/materialistic, you can keep looking because I'm not, and we won't get along very well. 4) If your response to the "Last Read" section is something like "I don't read" or "The only thing I read is Cosmo" then we won't have very much to talk about. 5) Please be able to hold an intelligent conversation. Believe or not, guys don't give a s#!t about the latest drama with your friends or what happened on your last shopping adventure. Save that for your girlfriends. 6) We are human. Women are more emotional and men are more physical beings by nature. It takes physical attraction, an emotional connection and sexual chemistry to make a relationship work. Thanks for reading my novel! Looking forward to meeting some great people.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Of all the places I've lived, I'm obsessed with Colorado and Florida...I love them for different reasons obviously, for the beauty and activities. I have big travel plans for the future, but right now its work hard now so I can play hard later!:)


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

Music, movies, reading, good food, wine, waking up without an alarm, morning coffee outside with the sun shining, campfires

For fun

Going out to nice restaurants /bars for some great food and drinks, staying in and watching movies, listening to music, golfing, camping, hiking, and basically anything that involves being outside!

Last read

Morals and Dogma, The Secret Teachings of All Ages, Born in Blood, The Templar Revelation, The Secret Scroll, dozens more(could go on forever but I won't), medical texts. I'm a self proclaimed student of philosophy, theology and ancient history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Doctor of Chiropractic
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Half Swedish Half German;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Born and raised Christian (Lutheran). I've spent many years researching world religions and history. I have respect for everyone's beliefs. Yes, I'm a spiritual person but do not believe that any one religion has all the right answers.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Doctor of Chiropractic- National University of Health Sciences Bachelor of Science, Business Marketing- Iowa State University