Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 42-67 within 90 miles of Royal Palm Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I Know I am Loving and Lovable

In his own words

I love my life. Love my beautiful condo attached to City Place. Like a resort!!! Spend a lot of time in Stuart where we're building a new practice. I live on Hutchinson Island beach when in Stuart. I'm a recently divorced from only marriage of 24 years. I have recently opened an ophthalmology practice in West Palm Beach, Florida, where I live all winter. I have two daughters who now live independently.Jewish (Mother Jewish/Dad Italian/Christian), but more spiritual than religious. It's been a while, since I was open to the possibility of finding a soul-mate and significant other. Almost forgot what it was like to be single and available. Never imagined I'd be on a dating site. Yet, here we are. I am comfortable at the nicest, classiest or casual places or events-- restaurants, theater, the beach, the gym, and cuddling up to watch a good movie at home. I am a dedicated professional who strives on making a difference to improve patients quality of life, vision and eye health. I am a semi-retired, eye physician; recently developed a patented tele-medicine, remote, video-conference ophthalmology center that provides eye examinations 24/7/365. We are licensing 3000 locations worldwide. Started dating around first of the year (2013) but prefer a significant-other relationship. No games nor drama. (Well, maybe a little drama and stress that I think is unavoidable if you take life's challenges head on and are motivated to make big and better differences and changes!) Just bring out the best in each other and be ourselves.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Other

I don't currently have pets; not since we buried my daughter's gerbel, "Nitnose," to whom we gave a Roman burial--- set afire on a boat adrift on our backyard lake.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cheescake Factory, Duffey's, Tennis at Kelsey Park, Racquetball at LA Fitness. The Improv at City Place. A few Northern Italian restaurants, a couple Southern French restaurants, and got to have a Number 5, Vito, every once in a while at Jimmy Johns

Favorite things

Italian Food. Fresh and Health Foods. Low carb meals. Love to watch netflix and movie channels. Love to go to movies. Love to play tennis, especially mixed-doubles. Love racquetball. Getting use to outdoor play in S Florida

For fun

Does it matter? Most politicians cater to special interests anyway. Absolute power corrupts absolutely--- does it not?

Last read

Radical Forgiveness by Colin Tipping The Innovator's Prescription by Clayton Christensen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Entreprenneur. Optometrist. Founder of The National Ophthalmology Center. New model to change how people get eye exams. I am developing teleconference, high def, audio, remote automated exams.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Father was 2nd generation Italian American. Worked hard; owned night clubs and restaurants. Mom helped. Grew up in little town, hour South of Pittsburgh. Lots of ethnic and family memories.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Went off to undergrad at Ohio University in Athens,Ohio at age 17. Never returned home to live after that. Doctorate of Optometry at The Ohio State University in Columbus.Started large practice and Lens Express after that. I'm called a Visionary.