Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Coronado, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-34 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Love.Cooking Greek Magic Illusions Wine,Women, Song. Chilled w/ Ice and Spice. let that pony run. I like full lips, big eyes. I'm DrJackk...

In his own words

Love.Cooking Greek Magic Illusions Wine,Women, Song. Chilled w/ Ice and Spice. let that pony run. Be fit or you can't ever help me. I like full lips, big eyes. i here 2 love you so if your seeking a man. Well I'm looking for a women who want to hike down the beach with me. A women who would like to shoot some film with me. A women who loves media and is creative, sometimes I have projects, I would like to have a 2nd mind on the topic. shooting a project on the beach with me, or on top of a building. then you might like my company. Quiero mejorar a mi espa?ol, as? que si usted habla perfecto a Ingl?s, Yo no puedo mejorar mi espa?ol, tan espa?ol solamente, preferido por m?. Yo har?a algo amor, que habla mucho

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I just have one dog now, but I used to have 3 and a cat, I love animals, and I won't be with someone who doesn't love animals, you don't have to own one, but you have to like them, Animals will always back you up, and be on your side, and love you.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Trophy Lounge I love pushing myself to my absolute limits, physically, mentally, sexually you didn't think I was going to leave the most, important one out,did you,ha ah no one reads this any way. If you do, I will give you a oil down back massage

Favorite things

Greek food, Indian food, New York Style Pizza deep dish, really. I moved to California from NY over 4 years ago. I can't get a decent meal in San Diego, so I make my own, NYC Pizza I'm a chef, I can't make everything but I can make love, very spicy.

For fun

I host wine events and food events with wine. I love to walk and hike with my dog on the beach, bike ride. Tango: I love to to Tango with you baby. then have some Greek wine.

Last read

Harry Houdini biography Magic Stage Illusions and Scientific Diversions Including Trick Photography. Elkwood 278 by Author Imperial Beach the story of a young lady who loves to surf, and lives on her own, Reama park where they make a film together



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Wine events.for wine company, food events, and shows with Magical illusions,wedding events.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
The Danish vikings are probably best known for their fearless raids, but they were also very good craftsmen and traders.The vikings roamed the seas of Northern Europe (and they even got as far as to parts of Asia and The North Atlantic) in the period
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
700 and 1200 AD. They professed to the Gods of the Nordic Mythology, Thor and Odin, but according to the inscription on the Stone of Jelling, King Harald Bluetooth turned the Danes towards Christianity.
Languages: English, Spanish, Swedish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Your real education starts when your out of school.