Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
la vita ? bella It's the possibility that keeps me going...not the guarantee

In his own words

Where do I start? I’ve learned to enjoy the journey of life and everything it brings. I swore I would never join an online dating site (I just lost that bet) but here I am. I have been divorced for nearly 4 years now - which is something completely foreign in my family - but I have chosen to draw strength from my two children and the valuable lessons I have learned. I want to be completely straightforward by saying that I have my children full-time - NO EX visitation, drama, or ties - but with the unwavering support of my amazing family and great friends still make PLENTY of time for myself. I am fortunate enough in that respect and I am selfishly looking to find someone who is open to my unique situation. With that being said - I am not here looking for someone to be a mommy but rather looking for love and whatever else takes its natural course. Through my experiences I have developed a commitment and passion to remain positive no matter the obstacle. A little more about me. . . I am originally from Redondo Beach and now live in South Orange County. I have been lucky enough to have traveled around the world quite a bit and appreciate the beauty of diverse cultures. Two of my fondest memories are waking up at the beach to the sunrise of a Barcelona summer morning and white water rafting in Austria. But I also enjoy staying home and watching a great movie (insert the obligatory I cried at the Notebook here :)) just as much as I would a fine meal and a night on the town. I have a law degree that’s given me tremendous knowledge, flexibility, and freedom. For the most part, I have opted to work outside the courtroom (teaching college students among my many endeavors). It has also fortunately provided a means to achieve parental and personal balance. Lastly - I love sports (especially basketball) and the outdoors - skiing, surfing, biking. I will put my outside shot up against anyone’s - sorry it’s really the only thing I brag about - and recently resumed playing hoops a couple times a week in my commitment to get in the best shape of my life. My biggest regret so far is not having learned to play a musical instrument (not yet anyway). What I'm looking for - if you're still reading - is a girl with who can just as easily wear high heels or a baseball cap. A girl has to be loyal, caring, have a sense of humor, the ability to manage the unexpected, and a sweet smile. Happy hunting!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



California State University, Dominguez Hills, Carson, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Cuban descent
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Law degree