Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Pacific Palisades, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 55 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you want others to be happy practice compassion. If you want to be happy, practice compassion.

In his own words

Things change, but basic character traits like loyalty, integrity, truthfulness, and courage should not. I'm clean, change my socks daily and get out of parking spots quickly when others are waiting. I work as a plastic surgeon, much of what I do is about change, so I welcome new adventures and have an open mind to alternative choices. I am happy when I am being useful, creative, and acquiring new skills and knowledge. I want to improve the life of my partner and want her to do the same for me. What I've heard lately: All my life I've been looking for the perfect woman. I finally found her, but she was looking for the perfect man. I'm in a hurry, let's go slowly. The only time I go to jail is with a visitors badge. Life's not a dress rehearsal, there are no extra lives in the bank and no one gets out alive, so make it count. if you want to make apple pie from scratch you must first create the universe. The only reason for time is so that everything doesn't happen all at once. What the world needs is more geniuses with humility. There are so few of us left. A man on a date wonders if he'll get lucky. A woman already knows. email if you want to add your favorite

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Dorothy Chandler Pavilion, Virbrato Jazz, McCabes, Mastro's, LACMA, Los Angeles Arboretum, Santa Monica Mountains, Self Realization Fellowship Shrine, My Steam Shower, My autoclave.Getty Villa, Pacific Palisades Tennis Courts,


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Pizza from Torrone's, Di Faro's or Ray's, Weddings, large parties family gatherings, cooking Thanksgiving Turkey, fresh bedsheets, homemade honey wine, my plumerias blooming, my patio with Santa Ana winds,moon shining through my bedroom window

For fun

Friend of the Los Angeles Opera, rubbing elbows with the divas at the Brasserie afterwards, hiking in the Santa Monica Mountains, Los Angeles Philharmonic at the Arboretum, Painting classes at LACMA, Indian Wells Tennis Tournament, Piano Bars

Last read

Matsumoto's Points and Lines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
It is my pleasure and privilege to care for patients, I give them something they always wanted and don't have or I restore something that has been lost. The stress is great, but the rewards of exceeding a patients expectations is greater.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My cultural roots are Georgian (Republic), German. I grew up in NYC. As a child my passport was a "citizen of the world united nations passport". i want to know "everything" about different cultures. Speaking more than 1 language is big plus.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My religion is kindness........whatever Dalai Lama says works for me.
Languages: English, German, Spanish Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Columbia University College of Physicians and Surgeons Institute of Human Nutrition, Michigan State University College of Human Medicine.