Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Alright.....I decided to try this again so...

In his own words

Alright.....I decided to try this again so it's time for a profile re-do: I know, but I hate how fake people often come across. I'm not fake, I have a passionate heart (about many things) and I'm looking for one great girl to enjoy a great life with. I'm really over bad first dates so please be honest and upfront in your description of yourself. Ok, rant over. I don't believe in dating more than one person at once. I do believe in investing in vacations. I believe selfishness breeds loneliness (and I don't want to be guilty of either). I don't believe in playing "the game" and when I like'll know. I do believe in giving more into the world than I take form it. Aaron Watson wrote a great song called "fast cars, slow kisses" (look it up and turn it up) which is about online dating. I hope our journey works the way it did in the song. :-) I value the truly important things in life....those things you can't buy. I'd like to enjoy my life with someone who is gracious and compassionate, slow to anger, and rich in love. I'm looking for something serious, something meaningful, a true relationship with someone and although I am quite picky about who I let into my life when I find the right one she will never have any doubts. I'm ready to give my heart to one amazing woman. My favorite relationship quote (something I try to live by): "If you had all of the answers....what would it matter? Don't waist your time trying to figure her her you love her" --Aaron Watson Note: I really don't contact hardly anyone on here so if I sent you an email please reply.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a Great Dane puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE enjoying great food, coffee, deserts, ect with friends and am always willing to try somewhere new. I have my favorites, but I'm open to suggestions. For as much as I eat, you'd think I'd be a fat ass but I'm in shape. ;-)

Favorite things

Nice people (those people who are genuine and who you just want to be around), bacon, traveling on some crazy adventure, snow, making the people I care most about (friends or a significant other) happy.

For fun

Hiking, rock climbing, 4WD trails, exploring, movie nights, watching the stars

Last read

A John Gotman book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Exotic vehicle restoration, service, and sales.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
American and Canadian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference