Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles of Los Gatos, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Where are you : )

In his own words

I am an adventurous, ambitious, conversationalist, who loves a healthy debate about whatever is on your mind. I am willing to listen and am not afraid to discuss the more difficult topics of life. My profession as a critical care nurse is more than just a job to me... but an extension of who I am and an oppurtunity to give back to others. I think because of my profession I also have found the need to laugh on a regular basis... nearly all day long it seems sometimes! Im convinced it truly is the best medicine. Im no Patch Adams, but can regularly be found with a giant smile on my face : )) if you're upfront, open, and honest- a good start is guaranteed. I want someone that is feminine, beautiful, strong, funny, very affectionate, spiritually fit, and happy. Ideally I would like someone who is into the outdoors given the investment I have in it. It is not mandatory but certainly is a plus. Someone who likes to dance is mandatory however : )) I look for chemistry plain and simple. Looks are great but if we don't click nothing matters. Im old enough to know what I want and when i find it I will go after it with everything I got. A true life partner would be the icing on the proverbial "cake.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Red Rocks, Yosemiti, Bishop, SF, Las Vegas, Ruth Gorge Alaska... pretty much anywhere thats beautiful or has giant rocks or waterfalls to climb!


Mount Carmel College of Nursing, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Food, its what runs this machine I call a body. I really enjoy exploring all the different types of food the Bay Area has to offer. My current favorites are Dim Sum (No shell fish though ladies Ill die : ( ), Japanese Fusion & Brazilian steakhouses.

For fun

I have been a Rock & Ice Climber for 13 years and that would be my primary sport. Mtn biking, going to the beach, a good show, farmers market, skiing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
"I am so smart S-M-R-T" - Homer Simpson