Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Tyler, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up in IL spending part of my time on...

In his own words

I grew up in IL spending part of my time on the farm, and then went to Illinois State University before getting my Ph.D. from the University of Minnesota. I then got to spend 6 years living in LA, for postdoctoral training, and now I am a professor at UT-Tyler. I am quite thankful that I landed in Tyler, and I look forward to experiencing what it has to offer. Personality: I am a little bit shy initially, but soon you will find it hard to shut me up. I have been described as "The Nice Guy", "A True Midwesterner", and a "Do-er". I am pretty laid back, a little bit spontaneous, admittedly a little geeky, loyal, and honest. Admittedly, only about 75% of people find me funny, I was going to go with 66%, but I thought that I better inflate the score a little for the profile ;) jk. I am not sure what you are like, but I look forward to meeting you. I am a believer in the chemistry between two people, although common interests, intelligent, and a passion for life will make it a lot easier for us to connect. Talk to you soon:)

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

UT-Tyler. At least this is pretty much where I spend my time these days, as it is a brand new job.


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

I like most genres of music. I recently have been enjoying live concerts by the LA Philharmonic and a couple different jazz groups. As far as TV, I enjoy watching Monk, Psych and several science fiction shows.

For fun

Concerts Comedy clubs Movies BBQs

Last read

Huffington post. I know I shouldn't, but what are you going to do.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference