Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Depew, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Have you ever been captivated by the beauty of...

In his own words

Have you ever been captivated by the beauty of a sunset, hiked the mountains just to capture the beautiful landscape, spent time at the beach just to capture the crashing of the waves against the rocks? These are just a few things that captivate me and I really enjoy capturing them. I loved photography enough to buy a professional camera and have started a side business. I am a hard worker, but do find time for others. The most fun thing I got to do was go to Costa Rica for a couple of weeks. It was great learning about the culture and zip lining through the jungle. I love learning and experiencing new things. I am a complete goofball,dorky,and passionate.I love to live an active life and explore. I am very passionate about helping others. I enjoy working out at the gym, (swimming, machines, endurance, basketball, etc...). Because of my commitment to my faith and love for Jesus, I am looking for someone that would want to enhance their relationship with each other. Other things I am looking for is that you are beautiful, kind, compassionate, intelligent, witty, wonderful, giving, generous, self-assured, modest, humble, outgoing, shy, etc. Or if you just want to give me something valuable, like eternal wisdom, a free ticket to Peru, or a house. I love meeting new people and would enjoy to hear some things about you. Feel free to send me an email.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a golden retriever named Jake.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy spending time at local coffee shops. I like Spot Coffee. Also enjoy Caribou coffee and Port City Java. I like to visit different areas like North and South Carolina.

Favorite things

Sports, Hiking, cooking, traveling, rollerblading.

For fun

I have been going to LA Fitness to do some training. I also like getting involved with my College Ministry at my church. I am also into photography, I love taking pictures of events (such as weddings) and nature photography.

Last read

I have read the Christian bible, also books by Norm Geisler, John Piper, Lee Strobel, Dembski, and McDowell to mention a few.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work with an engineering group as a Programmer and a designer. I have also started my own photography business.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I go to the chapel that is a non-denominational church. I love getting to know God more and more.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral