Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DpBlueEyes1983

32 year old man | Cheektowaga, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 in New York, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Randal. Im a business owner that...

In his own words

My name is Randal. Im a business owner that manages accounts and helps my clients maximize their potential gains and minimize their loses so its a very rewarding job. My family and my friends are the most important to me in life. I've learned along time ago that your family and friends are there for you more than money and opportunities. Im not a celebrity or the type of guy who likes to play the popularity contest. So if your looking for someone to go out and party with, or someone to entertain drama with unfortunately Im not the one for you. Unfortunately I pay my bills, work hard, am stable, and enjoy peacefulness in my life. I dont expect to receive a ton of messages everyday, but thats ok. Honest, genuine men like me get passed over because we just dont stand out from the crowd. But if you are reading this and are interested in meeting someone confident and loyal then maybe we have something in common. Some of the things that make me unique are: Being a single full-time dad I have a job ( business owner ) Like to be altruistic Have goals like wanting a home Doesnt like the bar and club scene Like to play guitar Ive been told I'm a hopeless romantic... So I know men like me exist and Im not strange... If I do send you a message and you do take the time to read it let me know. Even if your not interested it would be nice to know, I dont offend easily.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Waterfront, Niagara River, Coffee shops ( doesnt matter where)

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I love to cook, I like TV shows like Once Upon A Time or Warehouse 13, I like movies that have great plot.

For fun

Hiking, producing music, sometimes concerts, playing guitar or piano, traveling, eating ethnic foods

Last read

Ethan Fromm " The Art of Love "



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Business owner, Self employed. I have 2 business partners that I appreciate alot. Its a blessing to be able to go to work and enjoy what you do.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
It is more a miracle to walk life peacefully than it is to walk on water.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
SUNY at Buffalo Studied Art History minor in Arabic studies