Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Because, you never know...

In his own words

I try to keep a fair balance of work time, social time, and some relaxing down time. In the mornings, especially on the weekends I love big breakfasts and fancy coffees. Evenings I like relaxing with some wine and a movie, or checking out a new restaurant around town (I'm a regular at Wine Steals). I enjoy a pretty fit lifestyle, work out regularly (without going overboard), eat pretty healthy, cook a lot, also like running (especially the convention stairs), rock climbing, hiking and all sorts of stuff in between. Am kind of a music and movie buff, although lately I find myself getting antsy when sitting on the couch too long, and would sometimes prefer to just get out and enjoy the city instead. No the band in the photos isn't me, unfortunately, the band is Muse, they're amazing, though favorite band of all time is probably Pink Floyd. Definitely try to get to concerts and music festivals when I can. I try to not take myself too seriously, life's too short to always be worried about the small stuff. I enjoy witty conversation and can be a bit of a sarcastic smart ass. So a good sense of humor would probably help! Although I'm usually just as likely to be making fun of myself as anything else. I believe in taking each person as they are, and know that everybody brings their own unique combination of qualities. But some general things that are important is somebody that appreciates the positive things that a relationship can bring, who can be adventurous or laid back depending on the moment, and is just enjoyable to be around. Basically I enjoy and appreciate having a genuinely good time whatever I'm doing, whether it be with a group of friends, or with that special someone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

locally: wine steals, indigo grill, mission cafe, neighborhood, whiskn'ladle, beach, harbor abroad bondi beach in sydney (lived there for 6 months), oahu north shore, tahiti (best family trip ever, though need to go back with a special lady friend)

Favorite things

coffee in the morn, wine in the eve, exploring the city, trying new restaurants, cooking, movies, throwing fun shindigs with friends, outside, traveling, arrested development, 30 rock, breaking bad!...n various other fun stuff...

For fun

socializing with friends, dinners and happy hours, camping, rock climbing, jogging along the harbor, playing guitar, reading, exploring the city, trying new restaurants, traveling

Last read

fiction: game of thrones series; non-fiction: law books! haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Run a small online marketing and website development company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
graphic design major in my artsy fartsy days