Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Social Drinker
I gather all the news I need on the weather report...

In his own words

I'm glad my pics didn't scare you off. I just moved back to LA after living two years in Chicago. I was sad to go since its such a fun city but so is LA and I'm glad to be able to see my friends again. I'm looking to move to the Santa Monica area soon and enjoy the beach weather. I have a great job and work with some amazing people (ie they drink) who I love. I think the most important thing in life is to remember not to take things too seriously. We're only here for a second so you better enjoy yourself. I'm like a 6 year old and will pinch you if I like you. I give people the benefit of the doubt almost to a fault. My goal is to travel and see as much of the world as I can. I want to get into as many awkward situations as possible. Those moment where you think "is this actually happening?" Those tend to make the best stories and lasting memories. I'm hoping to find a person that is warm and confident. Anyone that is able to laugh about themselves is okay in my book (and a strong sign of sanity). If you've donated anything to anyone in the past 3 month you get 2 points. Finding someone emotionally stable would be nice too. All the other important stuff like, high school GPA, your tax bracket, number of times in jail, current TV addiction are things that I'd love to hear about over coffee maybe.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

They're delicious! KIDDING.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

You know all those trendy bars near Rush St and just north of division? Well anywhere but there.

Favorite things

A good concert, reading a book on a Sunday afternoon cracked out on Starbucks coffee, watching some questionable tv with friends. I used to say riding my bike as well until the front wheel got stolen. Now I just like to think about where I'd go...

For fun

I used to play sports. Then I realized you can buy trophies. Now I’m good at everything. That was actually a Demetri Martin joke. So I like a good comedy act. I like most anything that you can do while having a drink.

Last read

Just finished Middlesex by Jeffrey Eugenides. Instantly became a favorite right behind East of Eden and Angela's Ashes. You can learn a lot from books. Like avoid Detroit and be good to your mother.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have to say I do work for a great company. I find myself laughing a lot with friends there. Its like college except cleaner.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a UCLA graduate with a major in Sociology and a minor in Anthropology. I know all sorts of random trivia. It really is amazing with the amount of useless facts that I've accumlated over the years.