Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | North Lima, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the only single friend left, but thats ok.

In his own words

Some things that interest me: Music and Film are a big part of my life. I'm always up for being introduced to new stuff and vice versa. I can almost respect anyone's taste in music and film so I'm accepting to all people I meet. I recently got a Boston Terrier and his name is Rocco. He is awesome and super smart. He is probably the cutest dog you will ever meet. I've been really into wine recently both red and white. I tend to stick with Rieslings and Moscato for white.....Pinot Noir and Malbec for red. Just like the movie Sideways describes I like the whole art of drinking it and having a palate for it. I love human connection and strive upon it both friendship and relationship wise. There is nothing like hearing another person say exactly how you feel about something and articulating it perfectly...or even expanding upon it and making you think about it a new way. I miss hearing stuff that makes me feel a connection which leaves me speechless. Moments of life where you want to hold on to them for as long as possible attempting to press pause is what I live for. Really, I'm just looking for a decent, edgy and funny girl that can make me laugh...keep up a good conversation...and make me look at things about life in a new way. I'm not looking for someone that is unsure of what they're looking for willing to lead someone on.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to try new places to eat especially Sushi or Italian. I love the beach but I've only gone twice. I've recently visited Cali and Vegas and can't wait to go back. I prefer a bar that has an awesome jukebox than the club scene.

Favorite things

letting loose or resting on the weekends - eating out - eating in - eating in general - wine - microbrews - road trips - getting lost - playing pranks -sleeping in on weekend - Sushi - Scary movies - grocery shopping at nigh

For fun

I love music of all kinds...I'd like to think I have an eclectic taste in music. I watch a lot of different indie and foreign films. In the summer I enjoy going for a run to clear my head. I love going swimming. New food and wine is always fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Laser Drill Technician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Italian and half Hillbilly. Wonderful combo.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral