Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you love food, art, design, architecture, music...

In his own words

I'm a fun, energetic person who has a huge appetite for interesting stuff. I once lived in Seoul and then landed in the middle of no where in Kansas where I was the first Asian kid, EVER... I'm going to let your imagination fill in the blanks. Food is one of my biggest passions. I once decided to fly to Lima shortly after thoroughly enjoying a dining experience at Mo-Chica with Chef Ricardo Zarate. Being a deal finder I am, I quickly snagged two round trip tickets for two hundred bucks each! Once we landed in Lima, me and my friend literally visited and dined at all the eateries recommended by Chef Ricardo and other celebrity chefs in Lima. Since we couldn't fit all the restaurants into our seven-day trip, we had to eat literally five to six meals a day, going from one pre fixe to another. Just don't try to fit in three 21-course meals in one day... Almost died... But honestly, even with our over "indulgence," I'll go back there and repeat it all over again ANY DAY. One of my latest projects has been driving Lyft on weekends to raise money for charity. I thought it might be a fun way to make riders feel good about their donation and service the community at the same time. I'm looking for a partner in crime who is optimistic about life, easy to be around and somewhat cultured. Preferably someone with a decent career and outlook ahead. And if you have an appreciation for design, art, food, architecture, literature, film or music, I think we are going to get along real well. ◥◤◣◢◤◣◤◥

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mo-Chica, Han Bat, Forage, Salt's Cure, n/naka, Polka

Favorite things

Books: Tony Takitani, Elephant Vanishes, Fountain Head Films: Amadeus, 2001, Bunny Lake is Missing, The Pianist, 3 Iron, Mad Men, Inglorious Bastards, L'Eclisse, Papillon, Gattaca Music: Shigeto, Rhye, Caetano Veloso, CFCF, Olafur Arnalds

For fun

Probably grubbing somewhere with friends, making cocktails for friends after having "I can't believe we paid $13 for that shitty cocktail" moment, maybe chilling at Blue Whale Jazz or MOCA, going to lecture at Sci-Arc

Last read

I recently read a book called A Wild Sheep Chase by Haruki Murakami. It's a quirky story of an ad man who gets entangled in a mystery involving a photo of a sheep. Quite bizarre and amazing all at same time! Gotta love Murakami's characters!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I think about how people interact every day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral