Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Montebello, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for beautiful nice woman! Are you the one?

In his own words

Hello! Thank yo for taking time to view my profile. Looking for a woman who will be my best friend & life partner. I give my all into a relationship. I know one of the most important key elements in a relationship is communication. One other key element that most men lack, is to listen! You know I'm right! I want to hear what you have to say! If you get to know me, you'll find that I'm into the metaphysical, which most men are usually not into. I consider myself a hopeless romantic, I hold doors open, send flowers for no reason & pay attention to your likes & dislikes. I like to have a good time either by going to movies, trying out new restaurants or just going for a drive to see where the road takes us! After reading a few of your profiles, I have to admit I was amazed on what I read about some of the men on this site on how they behave! If I send you a message and you don't respond, you don't have to worry, I will not send you another message calling you names or cussing you out. I know you are not interested and I will move on. I know it's nothing personal. FYI, I will not respond to any profiles were I have to request to for a picture, what do you have to hide? I hope to hear from you soon! Good luck in your search & I hope you find your match!

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Going to Dodger Stadium, the beach and Disneyland. Or any anywhere else that is fun!


Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I really enjoy listening to classic rock, my favorite band Zeppelin.

For fun

I'm a big Dodger fan, so I really enjoy going to Dodger Stadium. I also like going to the movies, bike rides, bowling or anything else that is fun!

Last read

My favorite author is John Grisham. I have read every book Grisham has written, except for one, "Skipping Christmas." I also recently re-read "The Celestine Prophecy," & finally finished reading the "Tenth Insight." Both by James Redfield.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for one of the largest communication companies in business customer service.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Bachelors degree