Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Eustis, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest with. Is it you? Only one way to know =)

In his own words

I am a native Canadian, but am now a U.S. citizen also. I have a Master's Degree in Biology, with a focus in Microbiology, and I am currently a professor, which I absolutely love doing. This internet dating is new to me, and I am not sure what to expect of it. But I would love to find that special someone. My main reason for joining the site, well there are two. First, because meeting people at work, or friends of coworkers, is not really an option, you know, the whole, don't date the students thing, which I am all for by the way, leads to all sorts of horrible things sometimes. I've seen it happen with a friend, great story. Secondly, because my biggest problem with meeting new people is that initial hurdle, once over it I am not shy at all, but I have to get over that first obstacle. I am looking for someone that can be a friend, or more...preferably both; that loves to laugh and have a good time, because if I can't laugh with you and make you laugh, what is the point really? I want to be with a woman that is mature, but can let lose once in a while, and that loves to just spend time together, either at home, or when we go out. I am not into clingy people, but I do love spending time with the person I am dating, even if it is just sitting having a coffee and talking. I am laid back, but not lazy. I am driven which is why I have completed Graduate School. I am looking for the woman that will make me fall head over heels for. I am completely loyal, and I expect the same from a partner. If this sounds like something you are interested in, then let's talk shall we.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Margaritaville and Citywalk in general. Really it's the company that makes the places great.

Favorite things

Food: seafood in general Color: green When its raining, I love to sit outside under an awning and read. I love Stephen King books TV shows: CSI, Grey's Anatomy, Deadliest Catch, anything on discovery, and the cooking challenge shows

For fun

listening to all music. watching movies, especially horror. minigolf, ice hockey, fishing, camping, reading, I love theme parks, especially roller coasters. I will try anything once, and you know, some days, just staying at home and relaxing is good.

Last read

Level 4 Hunters of the CDC. Its a book about the scientists at the CDC that go into hotspots, such as Ebola outbreaks and try to help the people without getting sick themselves. And a bunch of teaching pedagogy books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach at a local community college, General Microbiology, General Biology, as well as Anatomy and Physiology 1 and 2. It's an incredibly place to work, and I love every second of it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Canada, lived there 10 years, then moved to south Florida for 10 years, then moved to Virginia for 5 years. Now I am back in Florida. So I'm from all over the Eastern seaboard of North America.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe that there is some higher power, but that we can never even hope to understand it. Also, I do not need someone to tell me how to believe, I can do that just fine on my own thank you. =) But I do not ever try and change someones beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Master's of Science in Biology from Old Dominion University, and it was worth the torture to get it too.