Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DowntoEarth193

39 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 39-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Turns out, not where, but who you're with that really matters..." - DMB

In her own words

I'm a lucky girl with two beautiful children, devoted friends and a career I love. I'd say I'm fiercely independent, incredibly loyal and slightly sarcastic. I'm confident, outgoing and curious and like to learn about people I meet, so forgive me in advance if I ask a lot of questions! In return, I'm open, honest and tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. A guy who's intelligent and can carry on a lively conversation...huge turn on. I'm a hopeless romantic and want to be with a confident man who's comfortable expressing his emotions and goes out of his way to make me feel special. I'll do the same for you. That being said, I'm not interested in your money - I have my own and work hard for everything I have. Looking for someone to share in life's adventures, with lots of laughs along the way. Love to explore new places around town and travel when I can, but am also content staying home with Netflix and pizza. All with the right person, of course. Finding time to date is no easy task for this single mom, but for the right guy, I would go to the ends of the earth to make it happen, and hope you'd do the same for me. Looking for a career-minded man who loves his job and can appreciate my work demands as well. Preferably someone with kids who can relate to the joys and challenges that parenthood brings. On that note, I have a great relationship with the father of my children. Would prefer someone with no baby mama drama either. Let's not spend endless days and weeks communicating through messages and texts. Let's meet and see what happens...

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, love to check out new restaurants with friends and stroll around Downtown Summerlin. Also love to get outta Dodge for long weekends whenever I can -- most often to SoCal. Red Rock hikes on a beautiful day.

Favorite things

Spending quality time with my kids is my #1 priority outside of work - no better sound than a child's laughter. When I have "me" time, I enjoy dinner w/ friends, a good book or a great movie. LOVE to travel and am already plotting my next escape!

For fun

Love going to the movies, live concerts and musical theater. On my iPod - Justin Timberlake, Dave Matthews, Pink, Imagine Dragons, Zac Brown, Bruno Mars and more. Recently ran two half-marathons to raise money. Maybe another this year?

Last read

Enjoy a juicy mystery thriller on vacation and business or motivational books in between. Also slightly obsessed with glossy mags of all kinds - pop culture, travel, parenting, women's lifestyle, financial...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral