Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Mercer Island, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
You ever seen a squirrel fall out of a tree?

In his own words

Hi there, I’m a smart, nice, funny, confident, loyal guy who is at the point in life where Im ready to settle down and hoping to meet a girl with similar likes and dislikes, and obviously we won’t match on all of these things, and I do things I don’t like from time to time…but you know, lets at least come together on most of them. Likes: Driving, road trips, snowboarding, mountain biking, hiking, camping, working out, staying fit snowmobiling, 4 wheeling, wakeboarding, waverunning, off-roading, shooting, playing sports, going to live games, rural areas, Eastern WA, mountains, down to earth people, smart girls, opinions, jeans and tshirt girls, low to no makeup girls, Tomboys, athletic girls, yoga pants, bootcut jeans, loyalty, trustworthiness, realist, Family, burgers, pizza, ice cream, American/Italian/Mexican food, baking, grilling, Music (rap/hip-hop, R&B, Motown, 80s, 90s, country, bluegrass, indie rock, jazz, classical, blues), cars, stereos, tools, fixing things, movies, comedy, Ohio, Midwest, amusement parks, thunderstorms, blizzards, sun, seasons, meeting in person, calling, Trying new things, learning Dislikes: City, trendy, gimmicks, hype, blind optimist, crowds, traffic, congestion, wasting time, skinny leg jeans, tights, leggings, jeggings, tunic shirts, flats, lots of makeup, hipsters, hipster glasses, self proclaimed “nerds”, reading, no follow through, texting, social media, coffee If this sounds like you, give me a shout Cameron PS. I don't drink. I never have, I have never wanted to. There isn't really any reason why. Nobody ever drank in my house while I was growing up, and nobody did at family gatherings either, so drinking was never important to me. I don't care if you drink as long as you don't get sloppy all the time. And hey, you get a full time DD.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cactus, Bethel Ridge Road, Mt. Baker, Crystal Mountain, Stevens Pass, St. Edwards State Park, chill bars, Ceder Point, Modena Italy, Sydney, Columbus

Favorite things

Great conversation, humor, travel, steak, pizza, burgers, Cascade glacier Ice cream, Iced Gingerbread Clif bars, spreadsheets, cars, tech, cameras, motor sports, Keane, BlakRoc, Fun., Koop, Melody Gardot, Jay-Z, John Legend, Girl Talk, Jazz

For fun

hanging with friends, biking, wokring out, P90x, camping, hiking, movies, travel, music, road trips, comedy clubs, trying new places, autoCross.

Last read

Something for law school...exciting right?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian, the morals and values stuck, but I always questioned the theology
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS - Manufacturing Engineering, Central State University MS - Systems Architecture and Engineering, University of Southern California JD - Working on my Jurist Doctorate from Seattle University School of Law, Ill be done Dec 2013