Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-39 within 50 miles of Lido Isle, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy outdoor and indoor activites. I work internationally often traveling to Brazil and Hong Kong.

In his own words

I am a funny, relaxed, conservative, honest, faithful, serious, intelligent (oh and let's not forget humble) person who loves being active outdoors all year. I also like to go to movies, museums, clubs, restaurants, libraries, ...even operas! I take pride in the fact that I was fortunate enough to be born with perfect vision, straight teeth, and a healthy body. Family is very important to me as well as religion however I do keep an open mind. My work requires international travel, often in Asia and South America where I sometimes take trips to nearby cities and attractions, like Rio de Janeiro. I am ready to settle down and start the next exciting chapter of my life. I am looking for someone who is fit, positive, affectionate, intelligent, adventurous, and versatile. A lady who enjoys spending time at home but also enjoys going out. I'd love to come home to a positive, cheerful family atmosphere. I'd like to find someone to share the exciting, fun, sad and normal times with. Someone who I can take walks with after dinner and talk about the everyday things, the past the present the future, and of course hopes and dreams. Someone to go to Easter Mass with, to go Christmas shopping with...Someone to share in the ordinary and the extraordinary. Someone who can receive as well as give, who likes to talk as well as listen. It's the sides of the mountain that sustain life not the summit.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like pets but since I travel I don't have any.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy surfing at Bolsa Chica, Huntington Beach, Newport Beach...Hiking El Moro and other local spots. internationally - Costa Rica, Brazil, Hong Kong...


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

There's a lot I like most music especially Alternative. All type of food from American to Asian and everything in between. TV shows, playoff games NBA, baseball, golf, America's Got Talent, Whale Wars....

For fun

I like outdor activites, usually surfing in the morning, and hiking or running in the afternoon. Movies, kayaking, dinner, dancing, museums, traveling, and watching sports on TV.

Last read

I just finished 'The Last Man' by Vince Flynn, currently reading 'The Life of Pi'.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Senior Manager - Global Supply Base. I travel internationally to Brazil and Hong Kong for my job several times a year.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MBA from UCI, graduated with honors.