Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | North White Plains, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 25 miles of White Plains, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is Good, but Let's Make it Better

In her own words

I'm looking for the peanut butter to my jelly...the mac to my cheese...the rice to my beans... I'm a 38 y/o high school biology teacher who works in the Bronx. My friends and family usually describe me as friendly, funny, creative, honest, sincere, and supportive. I have a pretty good sense of humor and appreciate people who can laugh about the small stuff. I'm a mature and refined woman, but since I work with teenagers I have silly tendencies and am "really cool". At least that's what the teenagers say ;-) Cooking, eating, traveling, hiking, camping, and watching TV/movies are a few of my favorite things to do, yet I love trying, and learning about, new things. I'm ultimately looking for someone to share life with - someone who, like me, feels that they still have a lot of love to give. And I'm hoping that maybe that someone is reading this... (Where is he???) While I believe that physical attraction is an important part of a strong, healthy relationship, being compatible - being able to be best friends - holds much more weight. So, if you're fun-loving, cultured, open-minded, smart, friendly, down to earth, and serious about meeting someone "really cool", contact me and let's see where it goes!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

One of my dogs is a Pit Bull so guys who love and appreciate the breed will score lots of points :) I also, occasionally, foster sick kittens for my local shelter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You'll most likely catch me at a park, preserve or at the beach. I'm not too big on the club scene anymore (been there, done that), but love going to a local pub for a pint and a game or out for a nice dinner and a movie/show.


John Jay College of Criminal Justice of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Nature, family, learning, cooking/baking/hosting, going to the farmer's market, exploring, laughing...

For fun

I like to hike and take walks with my dogs, find new places to go explore or just veg out with a good movie.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work in education and attend graduate school.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm generally open-minded and eclectic. I believe in "God" so it's important to me that my partner have a similar belief system.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I'm not necessarily looking for a man with a certain level of formal education, but being well-rounded and able to carry on an intelligent conversation is a must.