Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 39-49 within 2 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to walk with the woman I love every morning. I want to hold her every evening, and share all the passion that is love.

In his own words

I am genuine I am affectionate I am passionate I am enthusiastic I am honest I am loyal I am caring I am giving I am creative I am analytical I am experimental I am traditional I am a brainiac I am tender I am strong I am compassionate I love animals, and they love me Children stare at me for long periods of time I am cool I am spiritual I enjoy conversation I am a good listener I know how to share I can articulate complex concepts I am generous I know how to forgive and usually do I am a team player I cannot predict the future, but I guess very closely at times I have a symbiotic relationship with technology and cameras of all kinds I typically know what people are thinking even when they are not speaking I can feel other people’s pain I will defend those I love to the death without even a thought for myself I can usually accomplish most everything I put my mind to I am an entrepreneur I am an absent minded professor at times I give more than I take I am an extraordinarily talented lover I do not exaggerate I have a witty sense of humor I work very hard, and I play very hard I dream of a woman who loves me for who I am, not for what I can give her. I am the best Simon, in Simon Says History My Children are first not last in my life. You are uniquely beautiful inside and out. You are kind You possess many of the qualities I shared about myself You love me, because I am imperfectly perfect for you

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

While I have had dogs and tropical fish my entire life amongst many other exotic pets from time to time, at this point in my life where I am living in NYC I choose not to as I am very busy with buidling my software development company.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC anything, Long Island anything especially the beaches and Huntington. The South of France. Naples Florida. LA, Any island that is warm and sunny with great beaches.

Favorite things

my children. great conversation. cooking gourmet meals for those I love. a great first kiss. My last first kiss. Falling in love. Photography. Cinematography. Movies. Theater. Music. The arts.

For fun

I love to explore NYC and different cultural activities. I have a great love for music and art.

Last read

I read a tremendous amount of technical manuals and really do not have time for any other reading. I do like to explore history and the history of religion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have invested seven figures and seven years in a unique social networking platform which will finally be ready for market in January of 2014
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral