Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Blackwood, NJ, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Cute, young and life one day at time.

In his own words

I recently graduated with a double major from UVM ( psych and soc). I've just moved back to Jersey after living in Vermont for 4 years and ready to start living life the way it was intended. I've put of going back to school to pursue a professional soccer career. So for now I'm just living at home training and chasing a dream. I love going out to dinner, concerts or just enjoying nature. I love cliff jumping, camping, swimming, being on boats, anything on the water. I'm confident and secure. I like to have fun. I'm social and love to go out and have a good time. I like to take care of my body as well as my mind. I have a great sense of humor, but also know when to be serious. I'm sensitive and think about my actions before i do them. A great companion and someone who just enjoys life and everything that comes along with it. I love listening to all different types of music and going to shows or concerts. I love going to the movies or just watching one at home.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a karan terrier, but love huskies, pittbulls, and rottweilers.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Landmark Americana Grill, Atlantic City, Penns Landing, Center City Philadelphia, Ocean City, Washington Lake Park.


University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

Movies of all kinds, How I Met Your Mother, Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Game of Thrones, Entourage, True Blood, Tosh.0, TMZ, Foxsoccer Channel, Bein Sports, CNN, swimming in my pool.

For fun

Going to the movies, festivals, concerts, and exploring the great outdoors. Playing soccer, Partying in AC, going to Phillies, eagles, and union games.

Last read

The last thing I read was an extremely boring book on social masculinity for my sociology class. It was a real snoozer. I wont bore you with the details.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I hold a double Major in Psychology in Sociology from the University of Vermont.