Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey! Looking for some fun and a good time.

In his own words

I'm going to be deleting my account in the next day or two. So if you want to meet me make it happen now!! I'm a pretty down to earth kind of guy...I think. What does that even mean??? LOL. Um....lets see, I have a good sense of humor, I like to joke and kid around a lot; love to lighten the mood. I just like to have a good time, but who doesn't, right?! I was born and raised in Mission Viejo and I love it. It's a great, safe, clean city and I wouldn't mind staying here the rest of my life, or somewhere nearby. I do have ambitions to travel though. I've never been outside the U.S. (except Mexico a couple times), but I do want to go to Europe at least once before I kick the bucket. I am a high school history teacher and I love my job, most days LOL. Who am I looking for??? There's no specific woman I am searching for. I'm looking for someone to have fun with right now. Someone I can take out to dinner and have a good conversation with. Someone I can go to an Angels game with and who won't be bored out of their mind. Someone who enjoys going to the movies. I enjoy all kinds of music, form hip-hop to country to rock to alternative, but I'm on a bit of country kick right now. I like going to concerts and I like movies, whether it's going to them or renting them. I am a big Angels fan and love going to the games, but I don't mind watching them on TV too, at home or the bar. I love watching the NFL! So don't even try to get me to go out and do something on a Sunday afternoon during the season. If you think you'd be interested then send me a message and I'd be happy to discuss anything else.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Angels Stadium in Anaheim, HOB, Verizon Wireless Amphitheater, Irvine Spectrum, Balboa Peninsula


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Angels Baseball, San Francisco 49ers, playing pool or table tennis, playing volleyball in the summer, going to the movies, renting movies, occasionally a broadway play

For fun

I like to go to the movies, Angel games, watch football, play pool or ping pong.

Last read

I am working through the Alex Cross novels by James Patterson right now. I like mystery/detective novels. Lee Child, Stuart Woods, John Sanford, James Patterson, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral