Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Keep close to nature's heart.. break away, once in awhile, and climb a mountain or spend a week in the woods. Wash your spirit." -John Muir

In his own words

Life is too short to worry about the trivial stuff. The most important things to me right now are my family, my small network of new/old friends, and my work/schooling. I get dirty working on cars all day in an auto dealership and I take pride in my work. I enjoy being challenged with the ever-changing technology in the automotive industry, but Im currently going to school for an environmental studies degree. When I can, i stay active outdoors and I bike to work almost daily. Although I have been very active my whole life, it's still nice to relax on the couch once in a while. Im just interested in seeing who else is out there and I don't want to jump in to any thing serious at the moment. I am open minded to people and their chosen paths. In other words, I am not picky about my parter's lifestyle or work as long as it is sane and healthy. I am very agreeable yet I state my opinions when I have one. I am not picky about monetary status or what kind of car someone drives, these things are not important to me. Im just looking for a relaxed/no drama friend to go out with and hopefully eventually having a great relationship beyond friendship.

His interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

i currently have no pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have traveled a bit and I am always ready for more adventures. right now im just building the airline miles and awaiting my next departure. i roadtrip travel at least monthly. other than that, my apartment is quite a hot spot.


Santa Monica College, Santa Monica, CA

Favorite things

I like pandora internet radio. found good tunes through them. i like Gramatik, Ratatat, Lindsey Stirling, Edward Sharp & the Magnetic Zeros... the list goes on.

For fun

Rock Climb, camping, skateboarding, mountain biking, fishing, snowboarding, surf/paddle surf, going to movie, watching one at home, going out to eat.

Last read

Southern California Bouldering Guide by Craig Fry. Power Hungry by Robert Bryce. Dads are the Original Hipsters by Brad Getty. Why Do Men Have Nipples by Mark Leyner and Billy Goldberg.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am 1/8 Panamanian on my mom's side and other than that its Brittish, Irish, and Norweigan. Im white with a tint. My moms mom (Panamanian) wanted her kids to grow up "American," so she did not teach them Spanish, and that is why I never spoke it.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
The unknowable can not be known by what you hear someone say. The unknowable can be known through experiences that can not be explained by nature, science or any field of related matter. I am always open to this topic of conversation.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am still going through school because i chose the automotive field as my path and i have now decided to try the environmental studies field. I enjoy and have respect for the automotive, but life is not too short to change carreers for the best.