Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Not your normal nerd

In his own words

So my name is Doug Davis and I'm a born and raised native of Stuart, Florida. I am what you might refer to as a lifer. While many seem to want to get away, the small town nature of this area suits me, with vacations being my get away. I grew up in the Baptist Church and attended a K-8 Christian School, followed by MCHS and IRSC. The morals and values I gained through my early years still guide my life today. My family and friendships are important to me. It's great to have my parents, siblings, aunts, uncles, and cousins right here in town, especially around the holidays. I am a hard working, dedicated individual with two, local, ever growing businesses that currently occupy much of my time and are nothing short of a blessing. Other ventures include volunteering my time and site planning expertise at local events. For fun, I'm up for just about anything. Playing sports, flying in aircraft, watching movies, playing games of all varieties, travelling, and more. I am confident, but a bit shy at first, so don't be afraid to contact me and ask anything you want! I am also... a Christian someone who loves to laugh someone who stays true to himself not into drinking much outside of good wine with a good meal a lover of all forms of media from movies to music to gaming to performing arts I am looking for... a Christian woman someone who practices what they preach a lifelong friend someone to raise a family with someone to travel with someone who is driven someone who is laid back someone who is passionate someone who is kind someone who understands sarcasm someone who knows what they want and isn't afraid to go after it someone who loves to laugh

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can have a good time with good company. I typically roam between St Lucie and Martin County. Good restaurauts with the occational glass of wine if it complements the meal.


Indian River Community College, Fort Pierce, FL

Favorite things

I absolutely LOVE TO FLY! Any Movie, Any Music (Country may be the exception) Limited Television, Some Gaming, Any Food, Being Active.

For fun

Watching movies and sports Playing sports including Ultimate (Frisbee) Soccer, Sofball, and Beach Volleyball Enjoying the performing arts Volunteering and attending local events. Pretty much anything else active.

Last read

Technical Manuals for Work? Which I happen to thoroughly enjoy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Co-Owner of CSM Engineering I am the Owner of D-R-D Technical Solutions
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Dutch and Sweedish roots. 4th / 5th generation US
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith has always been and will always be an integral part of my life. I grew up in the Baptist Church and attended a Private Baptist school growning up. I currently attend First Baptist of Jensen Beach.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference