Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Why is this so much work? It's like having a part time job! Let's start by saying "hello" and take it from there. 😃

In his own words

I've led a successful, exciting life so far, and I'm far from done. I'm a police sergeant for a large department and pilot. I've been a Border Patrol Agent, musician, and even a college varsity cheerleader. I'm always looking for ways to improve myself. My personality is outgoing and creative, not afraid to explore and find out more about others and their interests. I sincerely believe I can accomplish anything I really want, and I'm willing to take the proper risks to get there. You can trust me, I'm honest, loyal, and faithful. I have an amazing son and I have full custody of him. I enjoy taking care of him, and we're a great team. It would be difficult to find a father/son duo that is better than us. The kind of lady I'd like to meet is fun loving, finding the humor in just about any situation. She likes to take chances and try new things. She's not afraid to be honest, and she's loyal. She's versatile, enjoying an exciting event one night and a quiet night at home the next. She's comfortable in jeans and dresses. If I sound interesting, I'd love to hear from you. Send me a wink or email and let's start communicating.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I don't own any horses but I ride them as part of my job.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite destinations are Savannah, Georgia, Mexico, Florida, California, and the Carolinas. I would like to travel to Ireland and Germany with that special someone.

Favorite things

Dining out at flavorful restaurants. Favorite chains are Bahama Breeze, Johnny Carino's, El Campesino, and Damon's. I enjoy a good steak or barbeque and fresh vegetables on the grill.

For fun

For me, fun means playing and listening to music, traveling, and finding new adventures.

Last read

Goodnight Moon (Ok its not the last book I have read but it is my absolute favorite. I used to read it to my son every night.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Police supervisor (sergeant) for a large department. I run the daylight shift and part of our mounted patrol unit (horses) that’s called in for special events. Federal agent and police officer for 18 years and a supervisor for over 14.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly proud Irish, with a little English.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
My religious beliefs are important because they help me make the proper choices in life. I am certainly open to dating outside my religion.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor's degree, commercial pilot flight training, U.S. Border Patrol Academy, police academy, several police supervisory courses, and several pilot training courses.