Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Springfield, IL, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a hardworking father of 2 young kids...

In his own words

I am a hardworking father of 2 young kids looking for someone to raise a family and share my life with. I am committed to being a good father. Family is very important to me. I'm looking for someone who shares similar values, who is fun loving, and appreciative of a loyal, kind man! Ability to deal with a dry sense of humor is a must as well. I am an avid sports fan. I'm originally from KY so I'm a die-hard UK fan. I've lived in IL for almost 10 years now so I've become a Bulls and Hawks fan too. I root for the Cincinnati Reds so I could be a good match for both Cardinals' and Cubs' Fans. I love going to and watching sporting events. I enjoy doing projects around my house. I wouldn't say I'm an expert at any one thing but I'm not afraid to tackle projects. I like the sense of accomplishment I get when I complete a project. I just purchased a house so I'll have some of those on the horizon. If you're interested in knowing more send me a wink or an email. I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

You must not be allergic to pet dander or, if so, have your allergies under control. If we were to visit my parents you'd be a wreck.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a big traveler but I'm interested in finding someone that likes to travel. I'd love to go to England, France, Spain, Australia, Russia . . . I could probably name a lot more.


Franklin College, Franklin, IN

Favorite things

The First 48, HIMYM, Modern Family, The Big Bang Theory. UK basketball, Reds baseball, Bengals football, Bulls basketball, Hawks hockey. Quiet time watching movies and reading books to my kiddos. I love working around my home.

For fun

I love watching sports. Since my kiddos are getting bigger I'm hoping to begin enjoying fishing and camping with them. I love working around my home and yard. I really enjoy going out and listening to live music as well.

Last read

Personal by Lee Child.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Other profession
I'm a supervisor for a health insurance company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in business administration and a minor in economics.