Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Clearwater, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Witty Funny and Unique

In his own words

I am an easy going guy. I am a good listener and I know how to treat a lady right. I am drama free. I am in the family business . I care about my friends and family. I do have a lot of interests including traveling, hanging out with my friends, going to the beach and sports. I am in a good place right now. I would like meet girl who shares some of my interests and who I enjoy spend time with.I know how to make a woman feel special. I am looking for a smart girl that can handle her end of a conversation. Any questions please let me know?

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Right now I don’t have any pets because I don’t have the time to give them the care they deserve, but I like animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A travel lover, I’ve been to New York, Canada, the Bahamas and Las Vegas and my favorite restaurant is Smokey Bones. The Venue, The Blue Martini, and Shepard’s are places to hang out with friends.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

My taste in music runs to rock, pop, and some rap. Some of my favorite bands are Black-eyed Peas, Lady Gaga, Maroon 5 and Beyonce. I like all types of food and would hate to do without my iPhone, car, music, and family and friends.

For fun

I like going to the beach, Hanging out with my friends. I like, sports, including baseball, football and hockey. I also like to hang out with my friends doing what ever. I am pretty easy going guy so I usually up for whatever.

Last read

More a fan of movies than of reading, I enjoy action, comedy and romantic comedy. My favorite movies are Inglorious Bastards, and Red. House is one of my favorite TV shows.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
For eight years I’ve worked as a Manager in the family business
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
An only child, I don’t have a lot of information about my family ancestry. An only child, I don’t have a lot of information about my family ancestry.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
A Christian, religion isn’t an important factor in my relationship
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
My Bachelor’s Degree in Mass Comm/Journalism was earned at University of South Florida.