Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | El Segundo, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Thank you for visiting my profile.

In his own words

Thank you for visiting my profile. If you enjoy a man with a wonderful sense of humor, super sexy, if I say so myself, and truly one of a kind, then come on in! Have a look around! If you like what you see, read and have any questions, feel free to ask. I'm looking to find a partner to laugh with. As much as a man's ego feels he is perfect for everyone, I'm a realist. I need to be perfect for only one. Could that be you? I'm in no rush. Take all the time you need. Because when it does happen, WOW, what a ride we are going to go on! Buckle you seat belt! I enjoy a healthy active lifestyle, playing basketball, volleyball, softball and running. I live with my two beautiful daughters. They are 12 and 9 years old. I love being a dad. I am a great father. I want to give my children the world. They make me laugh everyday. They still think I'm funny, They're not teenagers yet. I am looking for a woman who has the ability to laugh and enjoy life. You must be happy with yourself and not sweat the small stuff. Life is short, so have fun!!! If you have a kid(s), I respect and understand, they come first. That's your responsibility as a parent. I would expect the same from you..... Honesty is key and you have to smile....There is nothing more beautiful on a woman, besides me, I kid I kid, than a smile. So, you ready to laugh? With me or at me, I don't care. Let's just laugh. If you desire a genuine man who is loving, caring, honest, faithful, funny, a great father and one of a kind (if we meet you'll agree, I promise) then, "I'm your Huckleberry". Bonus points if you know what movie that is from. One more thing ladies... I realize I am easy on the eyes but I have a brain as well. I'm not a piece of meat. :-) Are you picking up on the comic genius I'm providing? That's just the tip of the iceberg.... Peace!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a Yellow lab. R.I.P!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Mammoth, and Montana


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My daughters - The smile on their faces when we share new experiences. My job - Being a provider.Trying new restaurants.Cuddling with a special lady.Naps - Few and far between.

For fun

I love playing/coaching softball. Running on the beach in Manhattan deciding which house on the Strand I will purchase someday. Playing basketball.

Last read

The Beach Reporter and the El Segundo Herald



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a Video Editor. I work at a major network. I also have my own production company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My major was Psychology. My minor was Business. Now I'm a Video Editor. Go figure. Money well spent Pops. Thank You.