Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, I'm an easy going guy, looking for an easy going, warm, confident, fun loving woman who likes to get the most out of life!

In his own words

I laugh a lot, love to see others smile and am usually joking around. And I mean that. I live life with passion and love what I do. I'm genuinely moved by natural beauty, it's why I moved to California, and is what determines my ideal vacation spots. That and a jacuzzi..and a bar...and if the two mix together even better. I've had an amazing journey so far in my life both personally and professionally and am optimistic about the future. I'm active and I love the outdoors. I love to swim. A long jog or bike ride at the beach, a game of volleyball on a sunny day, a sunset surf session, a hike or just lazing around all sound good to me. Dive bars (patio bars with a view are my absolute favorite), unique venues with character, good food and an eclectic mix of it, stand up comedy, live to do any of em. I don't go clubbing much, I'd rather stay in and cook, put on a movie, or some music and have our own late night. I'm a shoulder to rest on and an ear that listens. Old fashion enough to open doors, hold hands and walk on the outside of the curb, but never forgetting that life is no fun if we always behave. I feel honest, genuine communication is critical to having a strong bond between two people and live my life present to the moment. Life is just richer that way. I'm careful when choosing who I allow close and am loyal and honest to those I love. I'm looking for a physically active, confident woman with a good sense of humor. A positive woman. An outside of the box thinker who's not afraid to try new things. A woman who values time together as well as time apart. A woman who loves her family. An honest, loyal, intelligent woman who values good communication. A feminine, soft spoken, affectionate woman who knows her worth, has a passion in life, and doesn't settle. Oh, and you have to like to have fun too, cuz it's happening. So, if you like the me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs. I would love to own a Border Collie, or an Australian Shepherd. I have good friends who own both breeds and (don't tell my friends) but their dogs love me the most! I love all animals to be honest.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Perch, Erwin rooftop, Shangri la, The Greek Theater, hole in the wall sushi joints, good authentic Mexican food restaurants, any of the many music festivals in town.


Maryland Institute College of Art, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Natural beauty, sushi, being active, the beach, the mountains, snow, snowboarding, driving with the sunroof and windows open, bluesy rock, stand up comedy, late night talk shows, a good steak, IPAs, red wine, whiskey, discovery, challenge..

For fun

Biking down the boardwalk, ,hanging with friends, traveling; I have an obligation to myself to travel to one new destination a year (at least). Finding new great restaurants and bars and exploring what LA, and beyond has to much to do!

Last read

Born To Run, fascinating book. Comedy Writing Secrets, great for thinking funny. I'm a self help junkie and usually have a few books going, feeling and living better every day. I love survival stories that display the true substance of human beings



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have a fantastic job working with very talented artists in a field that I love creating computer generating content for feature films, video games, and television. It has been a long and hard road to get here but worth every step!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college